ANFLOR
Floral identity

Anflor is a small floristry and decor studio in Brest.

There are many floral points on the market. Due to the narrow focus of activities there is a low level of brand recognition. The task was to create a creative image of the studio and create a recognizable corporate identity that would allow us to differentiate ourselves from the competition.

Sometimes it is too difficult to express feelings and find the right words so we give flowers. Each bouquet contains a hidden message that only a loved one can understand. The basis of the corporate identity is a typographical sign "asterisk", which is used to indicate ambiguities. We presented the sign as a flower thus making a reference to the studio activities and allowing the client to choose the signature of the bouquet.

A variety of causes and emotional messages were also reflected in the patterns created. Bright colors and delicate shades, strict lines and chaotic splashes. Elements have gathered in one recognizable group, leaving space for creativity, mixing colors and creating patterns.

We have placed a starflower after the name of the floral studio. Thus saying that bouquets are a little more than just flowers and Anflor is an opportunity to express feelings.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7 7
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

ANFLOR

Айдентика для студии флористики

Anflor – небольшая студия флористики и декора в Бресте.

На рынке присутствует большое количество флористических точек. Ввиду узкой направленности деятельности существует низкий уровень узнаваемости брендов. Перед нами стояла задача создать креативный образ студии и разработать узнаваемый фирменный стиль, которые бы позволили отстроиться от конкурентов.

Иногда слишком сложно выразить чувства и найти нужные слова, поэтому мы дарим цветы. Каждый букет содержит скрытое послание, которое может понять только близкий человек. Так основой фирменного стиля стал типографский знак «звёздочка», который используется для обозначения неясностей. Мы представили знак в виде цветка, тем самым сделав отсылку к деятельности студии и позволив клиенту выбирать подпись букета.

Разнообразие поводов и эмоциональных сообщений отразилось и в созданных паттернах. Яркие цвета и нежные оттенки, строгие линии и хаотичные брызги. Элементы собрались в единую узнаваемую группу, оставляя при этом пространство для творчества, смешения красок и создания узоров.

Мы разместили цветок-звёздочку после названия флористической студии. Тем самым говоря, что букеты – это несколько больше, чем просто цветы, а Anflor – это возможность проявить чувства.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7 7
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия