БЕЛКАНТОН
Group rebranding

Work on a large-scale project to develop the architecture of the brand and corporate identity for the group of companies was commissioned by Belkanton Group - the largest distributor of stationery and office products in Belarus.

The task was to audit the existing brand portfolio of the company, form an effective model of architecture and rebrand all the holding companies.

This project was initiated on the threshold of the 20th anniversary of the company. During this time, from a small distributor business has grown into a full-fledged holding company with several brands in different segments. Evolutionarily, the well-known Belkanton got "Ofiston", "Smarton", "Logoton", and outside Belarus business developed under quite different laws. There was no clear system of brand communication with the consumer, the names of legal entities did not correspond to trademarks, communication in different segments wasn’t always clear to the consumer. When ordering products from the company "Smarton" the client received a delivery from "Offiseton".

At the first stage we analyzed the existing model and proposed a new system of brand portfolio organization. The task was: to provide for further development of the company and the emergence of new business lines, as well as to make the model universal for different countries. We clearly defined the territories for each brand and formed the architecture on the principle of the house of brands. Belkanton Group brand has become a recommender without the right to conduct business activities. Its task is to unite all the companies of the holding and to build image communication. We have developed a new visual image of the brand which is based on the logo and corporate identity. Blue was chosen as the corporate color. The logo consists of a sign that semantically connects the "pen" and "shield" and the English name of the brand. We managed to reflect not only the company's sphere of activity but also the key values of the holding brand - complexity, strength, confidence, unity to achieve the maximum possible result. Belkanton Group strategy is expressed in the concept laid down in the name - to set the tone for the business. It is an aspiration to constant use of quality and stylish goods, to a high level of consumption, service and life in general. This is what formed the basis of the corporate style - concise, to the extent strict and causing the necessary associations with the consumer - trust in the brand, which guarantees quality and high level of service.

We have also developed a brand tagline "Together as one" or "Together as one".

Visual identity has become a style-forming for all brands of the holding. We developed new logos and corporate styles for SMARTON and SOFTON WAY, as well as redesigned LOGOTON and OFISTON. Brand books (brand books) were prepared for all companies.

Today Belkanton Group is a confident leader in the segment of office products, successfully operating in several countries. The holding is structured and characterized by effective communication.

Belkanton Group. Together as one.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
3
3
3
slider slider slider
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
7
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

БЕЛКАНТОН

Ребрендинг группы компаний

Работа над масштабным проектом по разработке архитектуры бренды и фирменного стиля для группы компаний велась по заказу Belkanton Group – крупнейшего в Беларуси дистрибьютора канцелярских и офисных товаров.

Перед нами стояла задача провести аудит существующего портфеля брендов компании, сформировать эффективную модель архитектуры и провести ребрендинг всех компаний холдинга.

Данный проект был инициирован в преддверии 20-летия компании. За это время из небольшого дистрибьютора бизнес вырос в полноценный холдинг с несколькими торговыми марками в разных сегментах. Эволюционно всем известный «Белкантон» обзавелся «Офистоном», «Смартоном», «Логотоном», а за пределами Беларуси бизнес развивался совсем по иным законам. Четкой системы коммуникации брендов с потребителем не существовало, наименования юридических лиц не соответствовали торговым маркам, коммуникация по разным сегментам была не всегда понятной для потребителя. Заказывая продукцию в компании «Смартон», клиент получал доставку от «Офистона».

На первом этапе мы проанализировали существующую модель и предложили новую систему организации портфеля брендов. Перед нами стояла комплексная задача: предусмотреть возможность дальнейшего развития компании и появления новых направлений бизнеса, а также сделать модель универсальной для различных стран. Мы четко определили территории для каждого бренда и сформировали архитектуру по принципу house of brands (дом брендов). Бренд Belkanton Group стал рекомендующим без права ведения хозяйственной деятельности. Его задача – объединять все компании холдинга и выстраивать имиджевую коммуникацию. В соответствии с брифом мы разработали новый визуальный образ бренда, основой которого стал логотип и фирменный стиль. В качестве фирменного цвета был выбран голубой. Логотип состоит из знака, семантически соединяющего «перо» и «щит», и англоязычного наименования бренда. Таким образом, нам удалось отразить не только сферу деятельности компании, но и ключевые ценности бренда холдинга – комплексность, сила, уверенность, единство для достижения максимально возможного результата. Стратегия Belkanton Group выражается в концепции, заложенной в названии – задавать тон для бизнеса. Это стремление к постоянному использованию качественных и стильных товаров, к высокому уровню потребления, обслуживания и жизни в целом. Именно это и легло в основу фирменного стиля – лаконичного, в меру строгого и вызывающего необходимые ассоциации у потребителя – доверие к бренду, который гарантирует качество и высокий уровень сервиса.

Нами был также разработан слоган бренда «Вместе – мы сила!» или «Together as one».

Визуальная айдентика стала стилеобразующей для всех брендов холдинга. Мы разработали новые логотипы и фирменные стили для СМАРТОН и SOFTON WAY, а также провели работу по редизайну LOGOTON и ОФИСТОН. Для всех компаний были подготовлены Brandbooks (брендбуки).

Сегодня Belkanton Group – уверенный лидер в сегменте товаров для офиса, успешно работающий в нескольких странах. Холдинг четко структурирован и характеризуется эффективной коммуникацией.

Belkanton Group. Together as one.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
3
3
3
slider slider slider
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
7
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия