BRANDBURGER
Burger brand & campaign

Brandburger is a burger delivery service created to promote the AIDA Pioneer Branding & Creative Company package of the same name.

The main task of the project is to develop a PR-event which aims to remind about the company on the threshold of the tender season. It was necessary to demonstrate the branding competence of the agency, improve the image, and attract attention to the new page of the company on Facebook. Target audience - clients and "near advertising" community (competitors, potential employees).

The key element of the strategy was the fairy burger production and delivery business - Brandburger. In the first phase of the project there were publications on specialized resources that AIDA Pioneer opens a new line of business. A promotional website was created and Facebook communication was carried out on the newly created company page. Everyone was invited to fill in an application form on the site to take part in the promo tasting. There were a simple conditions: we brought burgers for free to the address specified. During three weeks we published videos and photos of how our employees select products, develop recipes, prepare burgers. Photo reports and reviews of people who have already tasted the product also started to appear online. During this time 336 people registered on the site and 70 lucky people including current and potential customers received from us branded burgers and gifts. Also to each client, we made a presentation of a new service package of the company - Brandburger Creative Addition at a special price. The final part of the project was the publication of the case on the profile resource, which explained the whole mechanics.

For the project was made an original interactive logo in the form of a multilayer burger. Each of the ingredients of the burger has its graphic solution and corresponds to a certain service of the agency - from brand audit to creative concept. Thus ordering a set of services the client could design his unique Brandburger.

Bright food colors and geometric elements of the logo formed the basis of the corporate identity. The graphic image of the logo combined with the image of a real appetizing burger was used for the design of the project website and information printed materials. Various patterns consisting of recognizable graphic elements of the logo were used in the design of special packaging for burgers, as well as in branding gift sets.

The project aroused interest in ad circles and received the necessary positive resonance. Without media expenses we managed to successfully promote the page on Facebook we were invited to 10 new interesting projects and tenders. And most importantly we demonstrated how delicious brands are created.

Hide
Read more
1
3k
3k
3k
slider slider
2k
2k
2kr
2kr
2kl
2kl
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

BRANDBURGER

Бренд и рекламная кампания для доставки бургеров

Brandburger – сервис по доставке бургеров, созданный для продвижения одноименного пакета услуг AIDA Pioneer Branding & Creative Company.

Основная задача проекта – разработать PR-мероприятие, цель которого – напомнить о компании в преддверие тендерного сезона. Помимо этого требовалось продемонстрировать брендинговые компетенции агентства, повысить имидж и привлечь внимание к новой странице компании в Facebook. Целевая аудитория – клиенты и «околорекламное» сообщество (конкуренты, потенциальные сотрудники).

Мы разработали стратегию, ключевым элементом которой стал фейковый бизнес по производству и доставке бургеров – Brandburger. На первом этапе проекта появились публикации на профильных ресурсах о том, что AIDA Pioneer открывает новое направление бизнеса. Был создан промо-сайт, в Facebook коммуникация велась на только что созданной странице компании. Всем желающим предлагалось заполнить на сайте заявку, чтобы принять участие в промо дегустации. Условия были просты – мы привозили бургеры бесплатно по указанному адресу. На протяжении трех недель мы публиковали ролики и фото, как наши сотрудники подбирают продукты, разрабатывают рецепты, готовят бургеры. Также в сети начали появляться фотоотчеты и отзывы людей, которые уже попробовали продукт. За это время на сайте зарегистрировалось 336 человек, а 70 счастливчиков, включая текущих и потенциальных клиентов, получили от нас фирменные бургеры и подарки. Также каждому клиенту мы провели презентацию нового пакета услуг компании – Brandburger Creative Addition по специальной цене. Финалом проекта стала публикация кейса на профильном ресурсе, где объяснялась вся механика.

Для проекта был разработан оригинальный интерактивный логотип в виде многослойного бургера. Каждый из ингредиентов бургера имеет своё графическое решение и соответствует определённой услуге агентства – от аудита бренда до креативной концепции. Таким образом, заказывая комплекс услуг, клиент мог сконструировать свой уникальный Брендбургер.

Яркие пищевые цвета и геометрические элементы логотипа легли в основу фирменного стиля. Для оформления сайта проекта и информационных печатных материалов использовалось графическое изображение лого, совмещённое с изображением реального аппетитного бургера. Разнообразные паттерны, состоящие из узнаваемых графических элементов логотипа, использовались в оформлении специальной упаковки для бургеров, а также в брендировании подарочных наборов.

Проект вызвал интерес в рекламных кругах и получил необходимый позитивный резонанс. Без затрат на медиа нам удалось успешно промоутировать страницу в Facebook, нас пригласили в 10 новых интересных проектов и тендеров. А самое главное – мы наглядно продемонстрировали, как создаются вкусные бренды.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
3k
3k
3k
slider slider
2k
2k
2kr
2kr
2kl
2kl
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия