DANONE GREEK STYLE
PACK DESIGN

The task was to update the design of the Danone Greek Style yogurt line: to make it more relevant, the food zone more appetizing and the elements of Greek identity retained only in the logo.

The concept is based on white color and thin lines. In this way we reflected the essence of the product: natural, light and healthy yogurt made with modern technology. Simplicity and minimalism allowed us to create a fresh design that meets all current trends and objectives of the client.

We also increased the area of the food zone, createed hyper-realistic "tasty" illustrations which became a key element of the concept. Through the illustrations we have added bright colors to the design as well as underlined the naturalness of the ingredients.

The Greek Style logo was also affected by the changes. Since we abandoned the ornament in the design it was important to reflect the origin of the product only through the logo. We reinforced the characteristic Greek font but made it more modern and easy to understand. The decision to enlarge and center the logo made it possible to achieve the desired "Greek mood" without burdening the design with unnecessary elements.


Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

DANONE GREEK STYLE

Дизайн упаковки
Перед агентством стояла задача обновить дизайн линейки йогуртов Danone Greek Style: сделать его более актуальным, фуд зону – более аппетитной, а элементы греческой айдентики сохранить только в логотипе.

В основе концепции – белый цвет и тонкие линии. Так мы отразили суть продукта: натуральный, легкий и полезный йогурт, сделанный по современным технологиям. Простота и минимализм позволили создать свежий дизайн, который отвечает всем актуальным трендам и задачам клиента.

Также мы увеличили площадь фуд зоны, разработали гиперреалистичные “вкусные” иллюстрации, которые стали ключевым элементом концепции. Через иллюстрации мы добавили в дизайн яркие цвета, а также подчеркнули натуральность ингредиентов.

Изменения коснулись и логотипа Greek Style. Так как мы отказались от орнамента в дизайне, важно было отразить происхождение продукта только посредством логотипа. Мы усилили характерное греческое начертание шрифта, но сделали его более современным и легким для восприятия. Решение увеличить и отцентрировать логотип позволило добиться нужного “греческого настроения” без утяжеления дизайна лишними элементами.
Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия