LAMA
Ad ident for a festival

LAMA (Local Advertising & Marketing Awards) - the festival of advertising in Belarus. It celebrates the best projects and agencies at the national level and encourages the development of the ad and creative market in Belarus.

Our task was to come up with a name and concept for the festival, to create a logo and an identity for the event.

The English-language description of the festival's direction was gathered in a word that resembles the name of an exotic animal. So the lama character appeared from the acronym and became the visual image of the festival. Lamas are known for their serenity and calmness and their appearance is the embodiment of originality and unconventional ideas. Character and appearance of the animal symbolize cold-bloodedness, patience and creativity which is typical for representatives of the ad industry.

For the corporate style used screaming bright color combinations. This decision conveyed the mood of the festival its flavor and versatility. Lamas are famous for their wool so bright animal hairstyles became a key metaphor of the festival's corporate identity, symbolizing the "haircut" of the festival awards for the year. The first festival season was held under the tagline: "Show yourself!", the communication message of the second festival advertising was: "Come on, LAMA!”

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

LAMA

Айдентика для фестиваля рекламы

LAMA (Local Аdvertising & Marketing Аwards) – фестиваль рекламы в Беларуси. В его рамках отмечаются лучшие проекты и агентства на национальном уровне и поощряется развитие рынка рекламы и креатива в Беларуси.

Перед нами стояла задача придумать название и концепцию фестиваля, разработать логотип и айдентику для события.

Англоязычное описание направленности фестиваля собралось в слово, созвучное с названием экзотического животного. Так персонаж лама появился из аббревиатуры и стал визуальным образом фестиваля. Ламы известны невозмутимостью и спокойствием, а их облик является воплощением оригинальности и нестандартности идей. Характер и внешний вид животного символизируют хладнокровность, терпение и креативность, что свойственно представителям рекламной сферы.

Для фирменного стиля использовались кричащие яркие цветовые сочетания. Это решение передало настроение фестиваля, его колорит и многогранность. Ламы славятся своей шерстью, поэтому яркие причёски животного стали ключевой метафорой фирменного стиля фестиваля, символизируя «стрижку урожая» из фестивальных наград за год. Первый фестивальный сезон прошёл под слоганом: «Покажи себя!», коммуникационным посылом второго фестиваля рекламы стал: «Давай, LAMA!»

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия