MediaCube
Brand identity development

Mediacube is a group of companies, HTP resident, an official partner network of YouTube in Belarus. The company, which combines the clarity and consistency of "IT" with creativity for implementation the professional projects.

The company's clients are bloggers, among others. Today it is a huge team of creators, who are generating content all over the world with a total number of views of more than 2 500 000 000 per month. Mediacube helps these people to promote and monetize their creativity as if giving them a superpower.

Our task was to develop an original and universal identity that will be able to unite this community even more and to attract new bloggers. The idea of superpower, given by the brand, formed the basis of the new brand indentity.

The key element of the identity is a multilayer form of contours. This form is associated with the aura of extraordinary objects and people, as well as with a powerful impulse, which comes during the application of superpower. Such an impulse spreads over long distances with maximum coverage. Through this solution, the important task of creators is played out - to convey their content to a wide audience. The visual metaphor of strengthening is used in different cases, and the number of contours is limited by the form, specificity of the media and designer’s imagination. It follows that the developed identity is universal and can vary an infinite number of times.

Developing the identity, we used an authentic approach to the work with photos and motion graphics, which formed the appearance of social networks and set a special, modern and bright image of the brand in the digital space.

Hide
Read more
1
2 2 2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6 6
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

MediaCube

Разработка айдентики бренда

Mediacube – группа компаний, резидент ПВТ, официальная партнерская сеть YouTube в Беларуси. Компания, которая совмещает в себе четкость и системность «IT» с творчеством для реализации профессиональных проектов.

 Клиентами компании являются в том числе блогеры. На сегодняшний день это огромная команда креаторов, генерирующих контент во всем мире с общим количеством просмотров более 2500000000 в месяц. Этим людям Mediacube помогает в продвижении и монетизации творчества, словно наделяет их superpower. 

 Перед агентством стояла задача разработать оригинальную и универсальную айдентику, способную еще больше объединить это комьюнити и привлекать новых блогеров. И идея о суперспособности, которую дает бренд, легла в основу нового фирменного стиля.

 Ключевой элемент айдентики– многослойная форма из контуров. Эта форма ассоциируется с аурой, которой обладают неординарные предметы и люди, а также с мощным импульсом, который исходит во время применения суперсилы. Такой импульс волной разлетается на дальние расстояния с максимальным охватом. С помощью такого решения обыгрывается важная задача креаторов - донести свой контент до широкой аудитории. Визуальная метафора усиления применяется в разных случаях, а количество контуров в ней ограничивается только формой, спецификой носителя и фантазией дизайнера. Из этого следует, что разработанная айдентика универсальна и может варьироваться бесконечное количество раз.

 В рамках айдентики использовали аутентичный подход к работе с фото и моушн-графикой, который сформировал внешний вид социальных сетей и задал особый, современный и яркий образ бренда в диджитал-пространстве.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2 2 2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6 6
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия