RASKROI

brand development

Raskroi is an experimental space in the center of St. Petersburg, organized by the Concept Group holding (brands ACOOLA, CONCEPT CLUB, INFINITI).

The agency had the task of developing a brand for conceptual space, which would become the center of attraction of an intellectual fashion audience, modern businessmen, business FashionTech and startups.

On the territory of the space there is an open coworking with a cafe, a design bureau and a fablab technology workshop with a 3D scanner and 3D printers, lectures, master classes, educational and business events about fashion and technology are regularly held. Here there is an opportunity not only to come up with ideas, but also to fulfill, to materialize them.

In the title and identity, it was important to reflect innovation, the common points of the future and the present, the prospect of the development of fashion, a place of strength for creative people.

Raskroi is the same fundamental stage in tailoring as our space for the entire fashion industry in Russia. Therefore, in addition to the literal meaning, the name hides an additional meaning: in such a professionally charged place, many talents, brands/businesses, innovations and technologies will be revealed.

Raskroi is a place where talents are revealed.

The next stage was the development of the logo, which visually continued the name. The text is actually opened and one half is offset from the second.

Such "cutting out" goes beyond only one logo and becomes a style-like element: it can be found in photo collages, in graphic elements or in headings. In the future, this motive can calmly integrate into different creatives depending on the tasks. So we got a powerful link between the concept of naming and the logo, which formed the basis of all identity.

In addition to perfectly verified transformations, in identity we deliberately used bright and catchy colors. The fashionable, evocative and non-compromising combination fully meets modern views and once again emphasizes the young character of the brand.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3 3
4
4
5 5 5
6
6
7
7
8 8
9
9
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

Raskroi

Разработка бренда

Raskroi – экспериментальное пространство в центре Санкт-Петербурга, организованное холдингом Concept Group (бренды ACOOLA, CONCEPT CLUB, INFINITI).

Перед агентством стояла задача разработать бренд для концептуального пространства, которое бы стало центром притяжения интеллектуальной модной аудитории, современных предпринимателей, FashionTech бизнеса и стартапов.

На территории пространства действует открытый коворкинг с кафе, дизайн-бюро и технологическая мастерская fablab с 3D-сканером и 3D принтерами, регулярно проводятся лекции, мастер-классы, образовательные и деловые события о моде и технологиях. Здесь есть возможность не только придумывать идеи, но и выполнять, материализовывать их.

В названии и айдентике важно было отразить инновации, стыки будущего и настоящего, перспективу развития моды, место силы для творческих людей.

Raskroi — такой же основополагающий этап в пошиве одежды, как и наше пространство для всей индустрии моды в России. Поэтому кроме буквального значения, название скрывает в себе дополнительный смысл: в таком профессионально заряженном месте раскроется немало талантов, брендов/бизнесов, инноваций и технологий.

Raskroi – место, где раскрываются таланты.

Следующим этапом стала разработка логотипа, который визуально продолжил название. Текст фактически раскроен и одна половина смещена относительно второй.

Подобное «раскраивание» выходит за рамки лишь одного логотипа и становится стилеобразубщим элементом: его можно встретить в фотоколлажах, в графических элементах или в заголовках. В дальнейшем этот мотив может спокойно интегрироваться под разные креативы в зависимости от задач. Таким образом, у нас получилась мощная связка между концепцией нейминга и логотипом, которая легла в основу всей айдентики.

Кроме идеально выверенных трансформаций, в айдентике мы намеренно использовали яркие и броские цвета. Модное, вызывающее и не идущее на компромиссы сочетание полностью отвечает современным взглядам и в очередной раз подчёркивает молодой характер бренда.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3 3
4
4
5 5 5
6
6
7
7
8 8
9
9
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х