REN'
Rebranding, packaging

Ren' is a popular Belarusian brand of seeds and nuts, which occupied its niche on the market long ago. Despite its recognition, the brand has faced negative dynamics of market share and consumer loyalty. Lack of the communication for 5 years led to the fact that the consumer simply forgot the brand and chose other brands.

The agency's task was to form a new brand platform to differentiate the brand on the market, to elaborate on the product strategy that will provide quality introductory for fresh creative solutions.

We have reviewed consumption situations and expanded the target audience, including conservatives. For people, the “clacking” of seeds or nuts is a meditative process that relieves the tension and anxiety. The territory of nirvana, relaxation, rest and favorite habits became the basis of the new brand platform.

After the results of several focus groups it was decided that the changes should affect not only the communication strategy but also the entire product portfolio. There was a restructuring in three stages.

1.    Peanuts with different tastes appeared in the portfolio.

2.    Pistachios, which is the product of a more expensive segment, also were added.

3.    Pumpkin seeds were added to the already familiar classic, salty and white ones.

All the new products had to fit into the already existing design while maintaining their recognizability and continuity. At the same time, it was important to highlight the products, to differentiate them from each other and make a small emphasis on the novelty.

The main role in these transformations was played by color solutions. Each product acquired its unique bright color, which distinguished it not only among the portfolio but also on the food shelves. For example, the main color of pistachio packaging was black, emphasizing the fact that product is premium, and pumpkin seeds stood out with an abstract illustration, reminiscent of a popular product.

We changed the composition - we unfolded the logo by 90 degrees, increasing its scale, and kept the delicious illustrations of the product. The other elements were slightly changed, but those changes were qualitative. 
Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

РЕНЬ

Ребрендинг, упаковка

Рень — популярный беларуский бренд семечек и орешков, давно занявший свою нишу на рынке. Несмотря на узнаваемость, бренд столкнулся с отрицательной динамикой доли рынка и лояльности потребителя.Отсутствие коммуникаций на протяжении 5 лет привело к тому, что потребитель начал попросту забывать бренд и выбирать другие марки. 

Задача агентства: сформировать новую платформу бренда с целью дифференциации бренда на рынке, проработать продуктовую стратегию, которая даст качественные вводные для свежих креативных решений.

Мы пересмотрели ситуации потребления и расширили целевую аудитория, захватывая в том числе консерваторов. Для людей щелканье семечек или орешков – процесс медитативный, снимающий напряжение и тревожность. Территория нирваны, релакса, отдыха и любимых привычек легла в основу новой платформы бренда. 

После ряда фокус-групп было принято решение: изменения должны коснуться не только стратегии коммуникации, но и всего продуктового портфеля. Произошла реструктуризация в три этапа.

  1. В портфеле появился арахис с разными вкусами.
  2. Были добавлены фисташки - продукт более дорогого сегмента.
  3. К уже знакомым классическим, соленым и белым семечкам добавились тыквенные.

Все новые продукты необходимо было вписать в уже существующий дизайн, сохранив узнаваемость и преемственность. При этом важно было выделить продукты, дифференцировать их между собой и сделать небольшой акцент на новинке.

Главную роль в этих преображениях сыграли цветовые решения. Каждый продукт линейки приобрел свой уникальный яркий цвет, выделивший его не только среди портфеля, но и на продуктовых полках. Например, основным цветом упаковки фисташек стал черный, подчеркивающий премиальность продукта, а семечки с тыквой выделились с помощью абстрактной иллюстрации, напоминающей популярный плод.

Мы поменяли композицию — развернули логотип на 90 градусов, увеличив его масштаб, сохранили вкусные иллюстрации продукта. Остальные элементы претерпели незначительные, но также качественные изменения. 

Результат: цельный визуальный образ портфеля, отработанная зонтичность бренда и широкие перспективы развития коммуникации. 

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х