SNOW MAX
Sponge cake roll brand

SnowMax biscuit rolls are a new product of one of the largest Belarusian confectionery "Vitba".

This ad campaign has become one of the stages of a complex branding project which has developed the architecture of the brand, brand platform, positioning, name, logo, package design and communication strategy.

The task was to develop a brand portfolio for the biscuit roll category. Having carried out many studies and thoroughly studied potential consumer. We segregated the target audience and identified three groups by certain driver characteristics: "children", "office workers and students", "family". A trademark was developed for each group.

SnowMax - rolls for children. The core audience - children of preschool and primary school age (5-10 years), the secondary audience - women 25-39 years.

The brand cheers up young consumers and is designed to become a real friend for them. Positioning is embodied by the hero - a cheerful snowman named Max. Visibility, emotional brightness and a phonetic lightness of the name SnowMax together with the clarity of the image make the name attractive for different age categories of children.

The colorful logo, made in "cartoon" style, effectively reflects the positioning of the product. "Furry" letters are combined with the character - this technique gives the logo a fancy shape that best suits the children's segment and attracts the attention of the target audience. The massive letter outline and bright blue and yellow gamma allow the product to stand out among the wide competitive environment. The brand's emotional line is further enhanced by the packaging which emphasizes that SnowMax is designed specifically for children. The main character is also made in a "cartoon" style. His mood and character reflect the story that baby Max on snowboarding is conquering a milky avalanche. The design uses pleasant "tasty" colors.

By the developed communication strategy we also developed an ad campaign to bring the product to market. It was based on a cartoon commercial telling the story of Max's meeting with the guys.

The brand quickly took its place on the shelf in the store becoming popular with children.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

SNOW MAX

Бренд для бисквитных рулетов

Бисквитные рулеты SnowMax — новый продукт одного из крупнейших белорусских кондитерских комбинатов «Витьба».

Данная рекламная кампания стала одним из этапов комплексного брендингового проекта, в рамках которого были разработаны архитектура бренда, платформа бренда, позиционирование, наименование, логотип, дизайн упаковки и коммуникационная стратегия.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать портфель брендов для категории «бисквитные рулеты». Проведя ряд исследований и тщательно изучив потенциальных потребителей, мы провели сегментацию целевой аудитории и выделили три группы по определенным драйвер-характеристикам: «дети», «офисные работники и студенты», «семья». Для каждой группы была разработана торговая марка.

SnowMax – рулеты для детей. Ядро аудитории — дети дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста (5-10 лет), вторичная аудитория — женщины 25-39 лет.

Бренд поднимает настроение маленьким потребителям и призван стать для них настоящим другом. Позиционирование воплощает герой — весёлый снежный человек по имени Макс. Наглядность, эмоциональная яркость и фонетическая лёгкость наименования SnowMax в совокупности с понятностью образа делают название привлекательным для самых разных возрастных категорий детей.

Красочный логотип, выполненный в «мультяшной» стилистике, эффектно отражает позиционирование продукта. «Мохнатые» буквы сочетаются с персонажем — такой приём придаёт логотипу причудливую форму, максимально соответствующую детскому сегменту и привлекающую внимание целевой аудитории. Массивное начертание букв и яркая сине-желтая гамма позволяет продукту выделяться среди широкого конкурентного окружения. Эмоциональная линия бренда усиливается и упаковкой, подчёркивающей, что SnowMax предназначен именно для детей. Главный герой также выполнен в «мультяшной» стилистике. Его настроение и характер отражает сюжет, согласно которому малыш Макс на сноуборде покоряет молочную лавину. В дизайне использованы приятные, «вкусные» цвета.

В соответствии с разработанной коммуникационной стратегией мы также разработали рекламную кампанию по выводу продукта на рынок. Ее основой стал мультипликационный рекламный ролик, рассказывающий историю встречи Макса с ребятами.

Бренд быстро занял свое место на полке в магазине, став действительно популярным среди детей.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия