BREADCRUMBS
Dryer packaging

Minskkhlebprom is the largest bakery enterprise in the Republic of Belarus.

The task was to redesign two types of packaging: dryers and dryers. It was necessary to develop a bright design that would allow the product to stand out on the shelf and attract the buyer's attention.

Our specialists carried out an audit of the sales outlets and also worked out in detail the existing solutions in this segment. As a result many requirements for the packaging of this type of product were formed, taking into account the peculiarities of placement on the shelves and the specificity of the packaging material.

The main visual design element was chosen directly for the product itself - the dryer. Its recognizable shape became not only a "window" of cutting but also gave the package a unique story solution. The colors are selected deliberately bright and active to enhance the effect of cartoon stories for each taste and aroma. And the form of breadcrumbs in this solution each time becomes the central element of the plot. This approach allows you to tell a whole story for each SKU.

The key visual element of the design is the cut-out window in the form of drying. A flag with a name allows the consumer to immediately understand the features of the product. Pattern from transparent forms based on the key flavor element is superimposed on juicy active colors of the package. Each SKU uses its unique bright color thus forming a recognizable brand zone on the shelf in the store.

We have successfully coped with the task - quite traditional and familiar products have received "new life" - they attract attention and look great on the shelf.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
7
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

СУХАРИ «ЛАДУШКИ»

Упаковка для сухарей и сушек

КУП «Минскхлебпром» – самое крупное на территории Республики Беларусь предприятие хлебопекарной отрасли.

Перед агентством стояла задача по редизайну двух видов упаковки: сухарей и сушек. Необходимо было разработать яркий дизайн, который бы позволил продукту выделиться на полке и привлечь внимание покупателя.

Наши специалисты провели аудит в торговых точках, а также детально проработали уже существующие решения в данном сегменте. В результате был сформирован ряд требований для упаковки этого типа продукта, учитывающий особенность размещения на полках и специфику упаковочного материала.

В серии упаковок с сухарями основным визуальным элементом дизайна был выбран непосредственно сам продукт – сухарик. Его узнаваемая форма стала не только «окошком» вырубки, но и придала упаковке уникальное сюжетное решение. Цвета подобраны нарочито яркие и активные, чтобы усилить эффект мультипликационной истории для каждого вкуса и аромата. А форма сухарика в данном решении всякий раз становится центральным элементом сюжета. Такой подход позволяет рассказать целую историю для каждого SKU.

В сушках ключевым визуальным элементом дизайна стало окно вырубки в форме сушки. Флажок-плашка с названием позволяет потребителю сразу разобраться в особенностях продукта. Паттерн из прозрачных форм на основе ключевого элемента вкуса накладывается на сочные активные цвета упаковки. Для каждого SKU используется свой уникальный яркий цвет, формируя таким образом узнаваемую бренд-зону на полке в магазине.

Мы успешно справились с поставленной задачей – достаточно традиционные и привычные продукты получили «новую жизнь» – они обращают на себя внимание и отлично выглядят на полке.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
7
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия