SUN SMILE
Juice and nectar packaging

Oasis Beverages Group has been producing soft drinks, tea and beer since 2008. Activities are carried out in Ukraine, Germany, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia.

The task was to create packaging for a line of juices and nectars in packs of 0.75l. It was important to reflect 60% of the daily vitamin B6 content in beverages. This vitamin is responsible for good mood and strong immunity. The drink is intended for purposeful, active, athletic young people, for whom it is important to meet fashion trends, be mobile and not forget about health.

We managed to reflect the naturalness using photo illustrative food zone with the image of taste markers. Bright icons with the specified vitamin content attract attention at the bottom of the package. In the center of the front, a smiling logo in sunny tones is placed. We have created pleasant messages for customers. The "spilled" in italics on the sides of the package. Pleasant words cheer up and juice consumption "fixes" the result thanks to the content of useful vitamins. For the font solution we chose smooth lines and rounded forms which links the signatures with juice drops. The recognizable green color on the background became a reference to the famous brand of Oasis Beverages group of companies - "Juicy".

The result of the work was the appearance of compact bright packages of Sun Smile on the shelves of shops. Buyers liked the convenient format of drinks and clean, laconic design with pleasant bonuses in the form of wishes.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other branding works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

SUN SMILE

Упаковка для соков и нектаров

Группа компаний Oasis Beverages производит безалкогольные напитки, чай и пиво с 2008 года. Деятельность ведётся в Украине, Германии, Беларуси, Казахстане и России.

В работе над проектом перед нами стояла задача: разработать упаковку для линейки соков и нектаров в пачках 0,75л. Было важно отразить содержание 60% суточной нормы витамина B6 в напитках. Этот витамин отвечает за хорошее настроение и крепкий иммунитет. Напиток предназначен для целеустремлённых, активных, спортивных молодых людей, которым важно соответствовать модным тенденциям, быть мобильными и не забывать о здоровье.

Нам удалось отразить натуральность, используя фотоиллюстративную фудзону с изображением маркеров вкуса. Яркие значки с указанным содержанием витамина привлекают к себе внимание в нижней части упаковки. В центре фронтальной стороны разместился улыбающийся логотип в солнечных оттенках. Мы создали приятные послания для покупателей. Они «разлились» курсивом по боковым сторонам упаковки. Приятные слова поднимают настроение, а употребление сока «закрепляет» результат благодаря содержанию полезных витаминов. Для шрифтового решения мы выбрали плавные линии и округлые формы, что линкует подписи с каплями сока. Узнаваемый зелёный цвет на фоне стал отсылкой к известному бренду группы компаний Oasis Beverages – «Сочный».

Результатом работы стало появление на прилавках магазинов компактных ярких упаковок Sun Smile. Покупателям пришёлся по душе удобный формат напитков и чистый лаконичный дизайн с приятными бонусами в виде пожеланий.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие брендинговые проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия