100 years BELSTAT

Anniversary ads campaign

Our team developed the campaign for the National Statistical Committee of the Republic of Belarus with the support of the United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) for the 100th anniversary of the state statistics bodies of Belarus.

Agency task

 Developing a creative concept and show the role of statistics in society, help popularize it as the most important information resource.

Let’s give numbers a voice!

 The work of the bodies of state statistics is important and useful for the development of society and the management of the country. The collection of statistical information enables the identification of existing problems, the identification of strengths, the monitoring of development trends and effective planning. About 1,700 employees work on this in the state statistics bodies, as if translators in the world of numbers: they analyze and systematize data so that this information is available and understandable.

We prepared a video and a series of visuals, where we showed on simple and understandable examples: there are many interesting stories behind the numbers. Now, passing by limitless fields, just think that in Belarus the 5th part of the world's flax crops grows. Or traveling to our towns, you will definitely find at least 1 attraction of 5355 objects of historical and cultural property.

And in fact, the numbers are hidden in everything that surrounds us, and they can tell about a lot, the main thing is to notice and hear them. They lead to noisy towns and cities and quiet villages, shine with water smoothness and make noise in the fields, in their voice the wisdom of the ages and the desire for development. All these stories you can hear thanks to statistics that give numbers a voice.

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

100 ЛЕТ БЕЛСТАТ

Юбилейная кампания

Клиент

Кампания была разработана для Национального статистического комитета РБ при поддержке Фонда ООН в области народонаселения (ЮНФПА) к 100-летнему юбилею органов государственной статистики Беларуси.

Задача

Перед нами стояла задача разработать креативную концепцию, которая покажет роль статистики в жизни общества и поможет популяризировать её как важнейший информационный ресурс.

Дарим цифрам голос

Работа органов государственной статистики важна и полезна для развития общества и управления страной. Сбор статистической информации позволяет выявлять существующие проблемы, находить сильные стороны, отслеживать тенденции развития и эффективно планировать. Над этим в органах государственной статистики трудятся около 1700 сотрудников, словно переводчики в мире цифр: они анализируют и систематизируют данные, чтобы эта информация была доступна и понятна.

В рамках проекта мы подготовили видеоролик и серию визуалов, где на простых и понятных примерах показали: за цифрами стоит много интересных историй. Теперь проезжая мимо безграничных полей, просто задумайтесь, что в Беларуси произрастает 5я часть мировых посевов льна. Или путешествуя по нашим городам, вы обязательно найдёте минимум 1 достопримечательность из 5355 объектов историко-культурных ценностей.

И на самом деле, цифры скрываются во всём, что нас окружает, и могут рассказать о многом, главное – замечать и слышать их. Они ведут за собой к шумным городам и тихим сёлам, сияют водной гладью и шумят в полях, в их голосе мудрость веков и стремление к развитию. Все эти истории можно услышать благодаря статистике, которая дарит цифрам голос.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х