Acoola

Blaaaaack Friday

Acoola is a popular brand of fashion clothing and accessories for children from 3 to 14 years old. The network of branded stores has more than 200 outlets in Russia and neighboring countries.

The new advertising campaign needed to solve several problems at once: 1 - to convey the offer of Black Friday - a 40% discount on everything, including sales, 2 - to attract traffic to stores, 3 - to promote the brand image as part of the current positioning "Recommended by children": Acoola - cool from the point of view of children!

Black Friday at Acoola - the loudest fashion event!

In the Tik Tok era, a short fashion clip instead of a thousand words, so we decided to show Black Friday in a stylish musical format. The incendiary track will optimally convey emotions, unite adults and children, and, most importantly, make the message viral and memorable.

The Black Friday offer at Acoola is so profitable that it is difficult to restrain surprise, and we recorded our DJ sample video with a rhythmically repetitive refrain: Black?! Black! ... BLACK FRIDAY!

Sticky sound - sticky video sequence. The video resembles the style of dance Tik Tok videos with viral potential. The main characters are dancing children in stylish and fashionable images from Acoola, as well as mother, approvingly picking up the leitmotif.

We used the brightest and most juicy shades of the brand: blue, magenta, green. However, a rich video sequence turned out not only in color, but also thanks to dynamically changing frames that "play" among themselves. Different plots copy and complement each other. So, the lightning movement in one frame causes the hero to jump in another, and the same object can change the appearance, moving into a parallel frame.

Here she is a simple formula for a viral video: a dance track, a bright dynamic video sequence, happy children and a variety of fashion images from Acoola.

 


Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3 3
4
4
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

Acoola

ЧЁЁЁЁЁРНАЯ ПЯТНИЦА

Acoola – популярная марка модной одежды и аксессуаров для детей от 3 до 14 лет. Сеть фирменных магазинов насчитывает более 200 точек продаж в России и странах ближнего зарубежья.

Новой рекламной кампанией необходимо было решить сразу несколько задач: 1 – донести предложение Черной Пятницы – скидка 40% на все, включая распродажу, 2 – привлечь трафик в магазины, 3 – промотировать имидж бренда в рамках текущего позиционирования «Рекомендовано детьми»: Acoola – cool с точки зрения детей!

Чёрная пятница в Acoola – самое ГРОМКОЕ fashion-событие

В эпоху тиктока короткий fashion-клип вместо тысячи слов, поэтому мы решили показать Чёрную пятницу в стильном музыкальном формате. Зажигательный трек оптимально донесёт эмоции, объединит взрослых и детей, и, главное, сделает сообщение вирусным и запоминающимся.

Предложение Чёрной пятницы в Acoola настолько выгодное, что сложно сдержать удивление, и мы записали свой диджейский сэмпл-ролик с ритмично повторяющимся рефреном: ЧЁЁЁЁЁЁЁ?!. ЧЁ-ЧЁ… ЧЁЁЁРНАЯ ПЯТНИЦА!

Залипательному звуку – залипательный видеоряд. Ролик напоминает стиль танцевальных тикток-видео с вирусным потенциалом. Главные герои – танцующие дети в стильных и модных образах от Acoola, а также мама, одобрительно подхватывающая лейтмотив.

Мы использовали самые яркие и сочные оттенки бренда: голубой, маджента, зеленый. Однако насыщенный видеоряд получился не только по цвету, но и благодаря динамично сменяющимся кадрам, которые «играют» между собой. Разные сюжеты копируют и дополняют друг друга. Так, движение молнии в одном кадре вызывает прыжок героя в другом, а один и тот же предмет может изменить внешний вид, переходя в параллельный кадр.

Вот она простая формула вирусного ролика: танцевальный трек, яркий динамичный видеоряд, счастливые дети и разнообразные модные образы от Acoola.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3 3
4
4
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

121059, г. Москва, Бережковская набережная, дом 20, строение 10, 2 этаж, помещение I, комната 1.