ACOOLA

Advertising campaign

Acoola is a popular brand of fashion clothing and accessories for children from 3 to 14 years old. The network of branded stores has more than 200 outlets in Russia and neighboring countries.

Our team developed an advertising campaign for Acoola's new school clothing collection.

The choice of school uniform is a real fathers and children’ drama: practicality is important to adults, and fashion and style are important to schoolchildren. The Acoola brand consider the interests of both sides, offering something more than just clothes for the school year. In this form, the child feels like a real hero.

We showed children in the role of school superexperts: the fastest, smartest, most creative... Each child has his own superpowers and each ACOOLA clothing helps to reveal them. Vova is an expert in charm, so he prefers classics and jackets, and Masha adores comfortable clothes because she spends all her free time on the sports ground... Each of our school heroes is charisma and individuality itself, and together they are a real dream team that you want to join.

The advertising campaign started in August. The dream team appeared on Russian television channels, billboards, sites, in digital and on radio. As a result, the most ambitious sales plans were exceeded, and revenue growth amounted to 125% in a stable market.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
4
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

ACOOLA

Рекламная кампания

Acoola – популярная марка модной одежды и аксессуаров для детей от 3 до 14 лет. Сеть фирменных магазинов насчитывает более 200 точек продаж в России и странах ближнего зарубежья.

Нашей команде необходимо было разработать рекламную кампанию для новой школьной коллекции одежды Acoola.

Выбор школьной формы – настоящая драма отцов и детей: взрослым важна практичность, а школьникам – мода и стиль. Бренд Acoola учитывает интересы обеих сторон, предлагая нечто большее, чем просто одежду на школьный год. В этой форме ребенок чувствует себя настоящим героем.

Мы показали детей в роли школьных суперэкпертов: самых быстрых, самых умных, самых креативных…Каждый ребёнок имеет свои суперспособности и каждому одежда ACOOLA помогает их раскрыть. Вова – эксперт в обаянии, поэтому предпочитает классику и пиджаки, а для Маши важнее, чтобы одежда была удобной, ведь всё свободное время она проводит на спортивной площадке… Каждый из наших школьных героев – сама харизма и индивидуальность, а вместе они – настоящая команда мечты, к которой хочется присоединиться.

Рекламная кампания стартовала в августе. Команда мечты появилась на российских телеканалах, билбордах, ситилайтах, в digital и на радио. В результате были перевыполнены самые амбициозные планы по продажам, а рост выручки составил 125% на стабильном рынке.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
4
4
4
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

121059, г. Москва, Бережковская набережная, дом 20, строение 10, 2 этаж, помещение I, комната 1.