AV.BY
AV.BY
av.by is the biggest adds website for car sales in Belarus. For several years in a row we have been developing creative concepts for this client during cooperation with av.by brand is easily recognizable among a wide audience and completely rebuilt on competitors.

This time we faced the task of finding a solution that would clearly reflect the leadership position of the company would attract maximum attention would be bright and non-standard. It was also important that the campaign should be clear to both sellers and buyers of cars.

The key message of communication is: "Even those who don’t need a car knows". After all the leader is the one whom everyone knows. And even more.

The key element of communication became video. Choosing from those who do not need a car and who will tell about it we stopped at a simple river carp. He doesn't drive but even he knows that you should look for a car on av.by. He quietly informs us about it in a human voice and then leaves the frame.

The main role was played by a real live carp. It was voiced by one of the most famous Russian dubbing actors - Peter Glanz, whose voice is spoken by the characters of many cult films.

The idea develops in a full-fledged advertising campaign, including such channels as digital, outdoor advertising, radio, TV, etc..
Hide
Read more
1
2
2
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

AV.BY

AV.BY
av.by – один из крупнейших сайтов объявлений о продаже автомобилей в Беларуси. Уже несколько лет подряд мы разрабатываем для данного клиента креативные концепции, благодаря которым бренд av.by является узнаваемым среди широкой аудитории и полностью отстраивается от конкурентов.

В этот раз перед нами стояла задача найти решение, которое чётко отразит лидерскую позицию компании, обратит на себя максимум внимания, будет яркой и нестандартной. Важным являлось и то, что кампания должна быть понятной как продавцам, так и покупателям автомобилей.

Ключевой посыл коммуникации: «Знают даже те, кому машина не нужна». Ведь лидер – это тот, кого знают все. И даже больше.

Ключевым элементом коммуникации является видео. Выбирая из тех, кому машина не нужна, и кто об этом расскажет, мы остановились на простом речном карпе. За рулём ему не сидеть, но даже он знает о том, что искать машину надо именно на av.by. Об этом он спокойно сообщает человеческим голосом, после чего уплывает из кадра.

Главную роль сыграл настоящий, живой карп, а озвучивал его один из самых известных российских актёров дубляжа — Пётр Гланц, чьим голосом говорят герои многих культовых фильмов.

Идея развивается в полноценной рекламной кампании, включая такие каналы как digital, OOH, radio, ТВ и др.
Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия