CONTE LINGERIE
AD LINGERIE
Conte Lingerie - a young brand of women's underwear from the famous Belarusian manufacturer Conte. When creating lingerie the company focuses on the classic models and the main emphasis is on the selection of materials and careful study of designs. It guarantees functionality and a convenient landing in any sizes and models.

Lingerie for every day should not pay attention to itself. Put on and forgot - perfect. Conte underwear is so comfortable that it doesn't remind of itself during the day. With it you can feel confident, calm and truly be yourself. Therefore in the ad campaign the emphasis was placed on the feeling and condition of the girl herself. The idea was also reflected in the tagline: "It is convenient to be yourself.

We also spoke about the importance of choosing the right lingerie in a series of articles by invited celebrities and specialists. The guests told about three components of comfort when choosing women's underwear: physical, psychological and aesthetic in popular media.

A bright PR-event was the art-project "Traces", announced on the night of museums. We created sculptures of girls with stripes from lingerie. We managed to reflect the message: "A woman's body is perfect and beautiful. The lingerie stripes on it are like vandal marks on works of art". Each visitor of the exhibition recognized herself in the installation. The project had a positive effect on social networks.

Hide
Read more
CONTE LINGERIE
2
2
2
3 3
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

CONTE LINGERIE

Рекламная кампания для CONTE LINGERIE
Conte Lingerie – молодой бренд женского нижнего белья от известного белорусского производителя Conte. При создании белья компания ориентируется на классические модели, а главный акцент сделан на подборе материалов и тщательной проработке конструкций. Это гарантирует функциональность и удобную посадку в любых размерах и моделях.

Нижнее белье на каждый день не должно обращать на себя внимание. Надела и забыла – идеально. Бельё от Conte настолько комфортное, что не напоминает о себе в течение дня. С ним можно ощущать себя уверенно, спокойно и по-настоящему быть собой. Поэтому в рекламной кампании акцент был сделан на ощущения и состояние самой девушки. Идея нашла отражение и в слогане: «Удобно быть собой».

Также мы рассказали о важности выбора правильного белья в серии статей приглашёнными знаменитостями и специалистами. Гости рассказали о трёх составляющих комфорта при выборе женского белья: физическом, психологическом и эстетическом в популярных СМИ.

Ярким PR-поводом стал арт-проект «Следы», анонсированный в ночь музеев. Мы создали скульптуры девушек с полосами от нижнего белья. Нам удалось отразить посыл: «Женское тело совершенно и прекрасно. Полосы от белья на нем – как следы вандалов на произведениях искусства». Каждая посетительница выставки узнала себя в инсталляции. Проект имел положительный эффект в социальных сетях.
Свернуть
Читать далее
CONTE LINGERIE
2
2
2
3 3
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия