DANONE GREEK
AD CAMPAIGN

Danone Greek is a unique natural yogurt made with the addition of real Greek flavor. In two years the product was changed three times, changed its naming but it has never been widely promoted. We had several tasks before us at once: to create a new positioning that would help to differentiate the product on the market, as well as to conduct a large-scale ad campaign-restart.

We analyzed the audience of the brand at the first stage. We determined that the product is closer to the female audience those who are increasingly thinking about their health, appearance and well-being. The basic territory of positioning was taking care of itself. The topic of self-care is topical all over the world, but it is especially important for Belarusian women who start to live for themselves only after 50 - when adult children move out.

The main message of communication: Danone Greek is a useful yogurt with a special flavor and it helps to take care of oneself. The combination of good and pleasant taste is reflected in the tagline "Perfect balance". It was also decided to focus on the most important rational advantages of the product for consumers - no sugar, 100% naturalness and real Greek yeast.

Doctor, Ph.D., nutritionist, the host of the popular program "Kitchen of Life"Svetlana Kashitskaya was the face of the campaign. She is not only a professional but also a bright independent woman whose image perfectly matches the new product philosophy. It was important for us that in the video Svetlana didn't talk to the audience from the expert position, cold and distant. We have built a dialogue on equal terms in which Svetlana addresses the audience on "you" and asks an important question for everyone: do I care enough about myself and my nutrition?

We conducted an effective 360 ad campaign and Danone Greek took a strong position in its segment.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3
3
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

DANONE ГРЕЧЕСКИЙ

Рекламная кампания
Danone Греческий – уникальный натуральный йогурт, сделанный с добавлением настоящей греческой закваски. За два года продукт переодевался трижды и даже сменил нейминг, при этом никогда широко не промотировался. Перед нами стояло сразу несколько задач: разработать новое позиционирование, которое помогло бы дифференцировать продукт на рынке, а также провести масштабную рекламную кампанию-перезапуск.

На первом этапе работы был проведен анализ аудитории бренда. Мы определили, что продукт ближе женской аудитории, тем, кто все чаще задумывается о своем здоровье, внешнем виде и самочувствии. Так, базовой территорией позиционирования стала забота о себе. Тема self-care актуальна во всем мире, но особенно она важна для белорусских женщин, многие из которых начинают жить для себя только после 50 – когда взрослые дети съезжают.

Главный посыл коммуникации: Danone Греческий – полезный йогурт с особым вкусом, который помогает заботиться о себе. Сочетание пользы и приятного вкуса нашли отражение в слогане Идеальный баланс. Также было решено сделать акцент на самых важных для потребителей рациональных преимуществах продукта – отсутствие сахара, 100% натуральности и настоящей греческой закваске.

Лицом кампании стала Светлана Кашицкая – врач, кандидат наук, диетолог, ведущая популярной программы “Кухня жизни”. Она не только профессионал, но и яркая, независимая женщина, чей образ отлично соответствует новой философии продукта. Для нас было важно, чтобы в видео Светлана не говорила с аудиторией с позиции эксперта, холодно и отстраненно. Мы выстроили диалог на равных, в котором Светлана обращается к зрителям на “ты” и задает важный для каждого вопрос: а достаточно ли я забочусь о себе и своем питании?

Мы провели эффективную рекламную кампанию на 360, и Danone Греческий занял прочные позиции в своем сегменте.
Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3
3
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия