DYNAMI:T
Energy drink promotional campaign

The energy drink DYNAMI:T is produced by JSC "Lida Beer" - one of the oldest breweries in Belarus, part of the international concern Olvi. This ad campaign became one of the most memorable events of the ad season 2015.

The task was: to "make a quantitative breakthrough" in sales of the product as well as to change the perception of the brand and adjust the target audience. We needed to draw attention to the brand and form the loyalty of young, fashionable trendsetters who would become the speakers of the brand. In addition to the already existing position of the brand leader in terms of sales, it was important to become a leader in terms of perception in the energy segment.

The first stage was to change the bottle shape and label design as well as to expand the line with a new product - DYNAMI:T GREEN. The brand became more aggressive, fashionable, brighter, and more confident after restyling.

The next stage is to develop a communication strategy. Taking into account the audience, the Internet and PR have become key channels. The full media mix included TV, Outdoor, Trade, cinemas.

To accomplish the tasks required a non-standard, bright, provocative idea with accurate insight. To increase the effectiveness of communication we chose Andrei Bond and Artem Rybakin - well-known Internet freaks and popular media characters in the youth environment.

A sip of DYNAMI:T - energy with instant effect - helps to look at the world in a new way. And to show the DYNAMI:T effect in its entirety you need to take slow shots - it has such a fast effect. It's this technique that's the campaign's trick. The central communication tool was the commercial which from the first day of the broadcast drew the attention not only of the target audience but also of government regulators. While Internet viewings of the commercial grew exponentially, consumers actively discussed and shared it on social networks, the Ministry of Commerce decided to remove the commercial with the wording: "Does not meet the standards of morality and ethics," after two weeks of rental. This fact was effectively used in PR-strategy. As a result the total number of views of the video on the Internet was more than 400 000 and sales of the product exceeded the planned figures several times. At the moment DYNAMI:T is the market leader in Belarus.

DYNAMI:T is the instant effect!

Here you can see all DYNAMI:T commercials.

 

Hide
Read more
1
3
3
3
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

DYNAMI:T

Рекламная кампания для энергетического напитка

Энергетический напиток DYNAMI:T производится ОАО «Лидское пиво» – одним из старейших пивзаводов в Беларуси, входящим в международный концерн Olvi. Данная рекламная кампания стала одним из самых запомнившихся событий рекламного сезона 2015 года.

Перед нами стояла достаточно сложная задача: «сделать количественный рывок» в продажах продукта, а также изменить восприятие бренда и скорректировать целевую аудиторию. Нам было необходимо привлечь внимание к бренду и сформировать лояльность молодых, модных трендсетеров, которые бы стали спикерами бренда. Помимо уже существующей позиции лидера по продажам бренду важно было стать лидером по восприятию в сегменте энергетиков.

Первый этап – изменение формы бутылки и дизайна этикетки, а также расширение линейки новым продуктом – DYNAMI:T GREEN. После рестайлинга бренд стал более агрессивным, модным, стал ярче и увереннее.

Следующий этап – разработка коммуникационной стратегии. Учитывая аудиторию, ключевыми каналами стали интернет и PR. Полный медиамикс включал в себя TV, Outdoor, Trade, кинотеатры.

Для выполнения поставленных задач необходима была нестандартная, яркая, провокационная идея с точным инсайтом. Для увеличения эффективности коммуникации лицами кампании мы выбрали Андрея Бонда и Артема Рыбакина — известных интернет-фриков и популярных медийных персонажей в молодёжной среде.

Взглянуть на мир по-новому помогает глоток DYNAMI:T – энергетика с моментальным эффектом. А чтобы показать эффект DYNAMI:T во всей полноте, требуется замедленная съемка – настолько быстрое воздействие он оказывает. Именно этот технологический прием и стал «фишкой» кампании. Центральным инструментом коммуникации стал рекламный ролик, который с первого дня эфира обратил на себя внимание не только целевой аудитории, но и регулирующих государственных органов. В то время как просмотры ролика в интернете росли в геометрической прогрессии, потребители активно обсуждали его и делились в социальных сетях, министерство торговли приняло решении о снятии ролика с эфира с формулировкой: «Не соответствует нормам морали и этики», после двух недель проката. Данный факт был эффективно использован в PR-стратегии. В результате общее количество просмотров ролика в интернете составило более 400 000, а продажи продукта превысили плановые показатели в несколько раз. В данный момент DYNAMI:T – лидер рынка энергетиков Беларуси.

DYNAMI:T – моментальный эффект!

Здесь можно посмотреть все рекламные ролики DYNAMI:T

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
3
3
3
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия