EXPONENTA
Ad campaign for protein shake

Exponenta is a unique fermented milk drink with a high content of whey protein. It’s produced in the Goretsky Food Factory.

Within the project, we developed brand platform and positioning, defined the category for the product and made an ad campaign.

By the beginning of our cooperation, this product, which has no analogs in Europe and CIS, was already present on the market for about a year, but the lack of clear communication and, most importantly, the absence of clear positioning did not allow it to reach its potential and demonstrate the planned sales volumes. The consumer simply did not understand the specifics of the product.

Our main task was to explain to consumers the advantages of Exponenta. At the first stage, we segregated the target audience, determined the consumption situations and formulated the key functional and emotional characteristics of the brand. We also defined a category for this product - protein shake. This allowed us to separate the product from classic yogurt, to add to it the properties of a functional protein shake and at the same time be the only brand in the new category for the market.

The target audience – city residents 25-40 years old, following an active lifestyle. They are focused on a healthy lifestyle, educated enough to understand the need to consume a balanced healthy diet with the optimal amount of calories. However, due to lack of time or simply due to their inattention, they often sacrifice healthy eating habits in favor of easier and faster ways to eat.

In this case, we considered the most effective way to communicate clearly - to show the stories of two consumers and the place of Exponenta in their everyday life. An ideal healthy

snack, a mandatory component of the diet, additional opportunities for sports - all this is Exponenta. With this product, it is easy to be in shape!

As part of a developed communication strategy, channels and principles of communication were defined. The main ones were: TV, Outdoor, POSm, Internet, PR, Promo.

The result of communication exceeded all expectations - a multiple increase in sales, the active involvement of consumers in communication, the rapid formation of a large loyal audience.

Exponenta - be in shape!

Hide
Read more
1a
2sl
2sl
2sl
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

EXPONENTA

Рекламная кампания для белкового коктейля

Exponenta – натуральный кисломолочный напиток с высоким содержанием сывороточного легкоусвояемого белка, который производится предприятием ОАО «Молочные горки».

В рамках проекта была сформирована платформа бренда, определена категория для продукта, разработано позиционирование и проведена рекламная кампания.

К началу сотрудничества данный продукт, аналогов которому нет в Европе и СНГ, уже присутствовал на рынке около года, однако отсутствие внятной коммуникации и, самое главное, четкого позиционирования не позволило ему раскрыть свой потенциал и продемонстрировать запланированные объемы продаж. Потребитель просто не понимал специфику продукта.

Нашей основной задачей было наглядно разъяснить потребителям преимущества Exponenta. На первом этапе работы мы провели сегментацию целевой аудитории, определили ситуации потребления и сформулировали ключевые функциональные и эмоциональные характеристики бренда. Мы также определили категорию для данного продукта – белковый коктейль. Это позволило нам отстроить продукт от классического йогурта, добавить ему свойства функционального протеинового коктейля и при этом быть единственным брендом в новой для рынка категории.

Целевая аудитория – городские жители 25-40 лет, ведущие активную жизнь в достаточно высоком темпе. Они ориентированы на здоровый образ жизни, достаточно образованы, чтобы понимать необходимость потреблять сбалансированную полезную пищу с оптимальным количеством калорий. Однако в связи с нехваткой времени или просто по причине своей невнимательности, они часто жертвуют здоровым питанием в угоду более простым и быстрым способам перекусить.

Наиболее эффективным способом в данном случае мы посчитали понятную разъясняющую коммуникацию – показать истории двух потребителей и место Exponenta в их каждодневной жизни. Идеальный здоровый и полезный перекус, обязательная составляющая диеты, дополнительные возможности при занятии спортом – все это Exponenta. С этим продуктом легко быть в форме!


В рамках разработанной коммуникационной стратегии были определены каналы и принципы коммуникации. Основными стали: TV, Outdoor, POSm, Internet,  PR, Promo.
Результат коммуникации превзошел все ожидания – многократное увеличение продаж, активная вовлеченность потребителей в коммуникацию, быстрое формирование обширной лояльной аудитории.

Exponenta – будь в форме!

Свернуть
Читать далее
1a
2sl
2sl
2sl
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия