FRUDS

Tasty snack campaign

FRUDS is a natural fruit snack without sugar with flax fiber and food fibers or, simply put, smartfood smoothie.

FRUDS = FOOD, but that's only half the truth. In addition to interesting tastes, we are offered a modern approach to life. FRUDS = SMART: it is convenient to take with you even in the smallest bag, you can not waste time cooking, just take several packages for the whole day and do not think about the refrigerator. Say no to crumbs and noise - just snack right in the car, in the office or during a work call.

The audience of our product is as diverse as possible, but at the same time FRUDS will suit many. And those who consciously approach nutrition issues, and those who simply like tasty snacks. Forever busy people who have everything on the run, and those who will not give up their break to eternal deeds. Novelty lovers and trend hunters and simply those who love a smart approach to life. FRUDS will literally adjust to any rhythm and will become an indispensable solution.

We were faced with the task of developing a creative concept of an advertising campaign for the introduction of the new FRUDS, brand from Oasis to the Belarusian market. Development materials: slogan, key visual, video script.

In the modern world, a wide variety of smart products. We were inspired by the presentations of new-fashioned devices and realized: FRUDS is also SMART. Yeah, not a phone, but FOOD. But these are conventions.

WELCOM! FRUDS. New in the world SMART

Technological history found its continuation in the video. You were not mistaken if you remembered the presentation of the flagship smartphone - a dynamic cut with a sharp change of frames, a stylish track, large credits, an electronic voice in voice acting and, of course, a lot of big plans so as not to miss a single detail. "User" immediately gets acquainted with all the chips of FRUDS: sophisticated design, flexible case, tasty and useful filling. And most importantly, it's convenient wherever you are. In the office, on a walk, in training, in the car - wherever you want.

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

FRUDS

Вкусно-перекусная кампания

FRUDS – натуральный фруктовый перекус без сахара с клетчаткой льна и пищевыми волокнам или, проще говоря, smartfood smoothie.

FRUDS = FOOD, но это только половина правды. Кроме интересных вкусов, нам предлагают современный подход к жизни. FRUDS = SMART: удобно брать с собой даже в самой маленькой сумке, можно не тратить время на приготовление, просто бери несколько упаковок на весь день и не думай про холодильник. Скажи «нет» крошкам и шуму – просто перекуси прямо в машине, в офисе или во время рабочего созвона.

Аудитория нашего продукта максимально разнообразная, но при этом FRUDS подойдёт многим. И тем, кто осознанно подходит к вопросам питания, и тем, кто просто любит вкусные перекусы. Вечно занятым людям, у которых всё на бегу, и тем, кто не уступит свой перерыв вечным делам. Любителям новинок и охотникам за трендами и просто тем, кто обожает смарт-подход к жизни. FRUDS буквально подстроится под любой ритм и станет незаменимым решением.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать креативную концепцию рекламной кампании для вывода для нового бренда FRUDS от компании Oasis на белорусский рынок. Материалы для разработки: слоган, ключевой визуал, сценарий видеоролика.

В современном мире большое разнообразие смарт-продуктов. Мы вдохновились презентациями новомодных девайсов и поняли: FRUDS – это тоже SMART. Да, не phone, а FOOD. Но это условности.

Встречайте! FRUDS. Новое в мире SMART

Технологичная история нашла своё продолжение в ролике. Вы не ошиблись, если вспомнили о презентации флагманского смартфона – динамичная нарезка с резкой сменой кадров, стильный трек, крупные титры, электронный голос в озвучке и, конечно же, очень много крупных планов, чтобы не упустить ни одну деталь. «Пользователь» сразу знакомится со всеми фишками FRUDS: утончённый дизайн, гибкий корпус, вкусная и полезная начинка. А главное – это удобно, где бы ты ни был. В офисе, на прогулке, на тренировке, в машине – там, где ты захочешь.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х