STARAZHITNIY KVASS
Rebranding and promotional campaign

Starazhytny kvass is fermentation kvass made of selected quality components according to traditional recipes that have been proven for centuries. The brand has lost its former positions - it stopped communicating with the consumer, lost its relevance in terms of positioning, visual identity and communication.

The task was to create new actual brand positioning, to renew the appearance and to build effective communication with the consumer.

The first stage of the work was the work on the brand strategy. We decided to change the understanding of the word tradition and create a completely new territory which was called "Modern Folklore". Traditions aren't old exhibits that need to be updated. No embroidery, no belts, no wooden hats, no straw hats. True traditions are alive in our character, in what we love and appreciate, consider native and distinguish in our own. Humor and cheerfulness, slyness and folk ingenuity, simplicity and kindness. "Starazhytny" is live kvass with living traditions.

Further work was done to change the design. We tried to maintain authenticity and recognizability while modernizing the appearance and formed a system of actual brand design.

Brand changes had to be communicated to the consumer. We created an integrated communication strategy and a creative platform. The brand has a character - a kvass spirit nature of which fully corresponds to the values of the brand: humorous, sociable, honoring traditions. He allowed us to form a real emotional communication that is not similar to competitors, combined with a rational "refreshing and thirst-quenching". The brand managed to differentiate itself in a highly competitive market and to attract the consumer's attention.

The central element of the campaign was a series of videos - kind, funny and perfectly combining emotion and diet. We made our reading of traditions, integrated it into modern life and worked with different segments of consumers.

The idea was implemented as part of a complex campaign 360, which included all major channels - TV, digital, outdoor ad, radio, POSM.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

Квас Старажытны

Ребрендинг и рекламная кампания

Квас «Старажытны» – квас брожения, приготовленный из отборных качественных компонентов по традиционным рецептам, проверенным веками. Последнее время бренд потерял свои былые позиции – перестал общаться с потребителем, утратил актуальность с точки зрения позиционирования, визуальной айдентики и коммуникации.

 Перед агентством стояла задача разработать новое актуальное позиционирование бренда, обновить внешний вид и выстроить эффективную коммуникацию с потребителем.

 Первым этапом работы стала работа над стратегией бренда. Мы решили изменить понимание слова традиции и создать совершенно новую территорию, которую назвали «Современный фольклор». Традиции – это не старые экспонаты, которые нужно обновить. Не вышиванки, не пояса, не деревянные коники, не шляпы из соломы. Настоящие традиции – живы в нашем характере, в том, что мы любим и ценим, считаем родным, отличаем в своих. Юмор и веселость, лукавство и народная смекалка, простодушие и доброта. «Старажытны» – живой квас с живыми традициями.

 Далее была проведена работа по изменению дизайна. Мы постарались сохранить аутентичность и узнаваемость, при этом осовременили внешний вид и сформировали систему актуального бренд-дизайна.

 Изменения бренда необходимо было донести потребителю. Мы разработали комплексную коммуникационную стратегию и креативную платформу. У бренда появился персонаж – квасной дух, характер которого полностью соответствует ценностям бренда: юморной, общительный, почитающий традиции. Он позволил сформировать действительно эмоциональную не похожую на конкурентов коммуникацию в сочетании с рациональным «освежением и утолением жажды». Бренду удалось дифференцироваться на высоко конкурентном рынке и обратить на себя внимание потребителя.

 Центральным элементом кампании стала серия роликов – добрых, смешных и прекрасно сочетающих эмоцию и рацио. Мы сделали собственное прочтение традиций, интегрировали его в современную жизнь и поработали с разными сегментами потребителей.

 Идея была реализована в рамках комплексной кампании 360, которая включала в себя все основные каналы – ТВ, digital, наружная реклама, радио, POSM.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х