MAMITA
Biscuit roll campaign

MAMITA sponge cake rolls is a new product of one of the largest Belarusian confectionery plants "Vitba".

This ad campaign has become one of the stages of a complex branding project which has developed the architecture of the brand, brand platform, positioning, name, logo, package design and communication strategy.

The task was to developing a brand portfolio for the biscuit roll category. Having carried out many studies and thoroughly studied potential consumers we segregated the target audience and identified three groups by certain driver characteristics: "children", "office workers and students", "family". A trademark was developed for each group.

MAMITA - rolls for the whole family. The core of the audience - mainly working women 30-45 years old with average income. The developed brand name reflects positioning and solves the tasks. The visual image is made in a style quite traditional for this segment.

At the next stage we faced the task of conducting an ad campaign to bring the product to market. After developing a communication strategy and an optimal media mix we focused on a creative concept. The idea is based on product positioning: the MAMITA biscuit is designed to bring the whole family together. As a rule, mothers are responsible for this tradition in the house. And the real MAMITA, or Spanish "Mummy" knows how to please her loved ones. Even if the home is busy doing other things, it’s impossible to resist the delicious biscuit roll. The ad campaign included the following channels: TV, Outdoor, Internet, Print, POSm, radio.

MAMITA - Queen of biscuits!

The launch of the product on the market was a success - the consumer positively perceived the communication which allowed to form a demand for the product.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2a
2a
2a
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

MAMITA

Рекламная кампания для бисквитных рулетов

Бисквитные рулеты MAMITA – новый продукт одного из крупнейших белорусских кондитерских комбинатов «Витьба».

Данная рекламная кампания стала одним из этапов комплексного брендингового проекта, в рамках которого были разработаны архитектура бренда, платформа бренда, позиционирование, наименование, логотип, дизайн упаковки и коммуникационная стратегия.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать портфель брендов для категории «бисквитные рулеты». Проведя ряд исследований и тщательно изучив потенциальных потребителей, мы провели сегментацию целевой аудитории и выделили три группы по определенным драйвер-характеристикам: «дети», «офисные работники и студенты», «семья». Для каждой группы была разработана торговая марка.

MAMITA – рулеты для всей семьи. Ядро аудитории – преимущественно работающие женщины 30-45 лет со средним уровнем дохода. Разработанное имя бренда отражает позиционирование и решает поставленные задачи. Визуальный образ выполнен в достаточно традиционном для данного сегмента стиле.

На следующем этапе перед нами стояла задача провести рекламную кампанию по выводу продукта на рынок. После разработки коммуникативной стратегии и оптимального по эффективности медиамикса мы сосредоточились на креативной концепции. Идея базируется на позиционировании продукта: бисквит MAMITA создан для того, чтобы собирать всю семью вместе. Как правило, за эту традицию в доме отвечают мамы. И настоящая MAMITA, или с испанского «мамочка», умеет порадовать своих близких. Даже если домашние заняты другими делами, устоять перед вкусным бисквитным рулетом невозможно. Рекламная кампания включала следующие каналы: TV, Outdoor, Internet, Print, POSm, радио.

MAMITA – королева бисквита!

Запуск продукта на рынок прошел успешно – потребитель позитивно воспринял коммуникацию, что позволило сформировать спрос на продукт.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2a
2a
2a
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия