МАRА
Laundry detergent campaign

The project was implemented for the company "SONCA" - the largest private producer of household chemicals and cosmetics.

Our task was to develop a comprehensive integrated 360 campaign for children's washing powder "Mara". According to research the main barrier for the brand was a stable perception of the product as being of lower quality compared to well-known competitors. We had to change this attitude and build trust in the brand.

The target audience of this product is "young parents" 25-35 years old with children under 6 years. Our first task was to find the most effective channel of communication with these people. Since trust is born out of the emotional experience and close contact we abandoned the usual offline tools, considering them not relevant enough. The audience analysis allowed us to find a unique media channel that had never been used before: kindergartens. We realized that this is where we can organize effective communication with the consumer and tell them about the benefits of our product.

Every year in kindergarten there are paid photo sessions for children - a photographer comes to the group and takes several staged pictures. Photos of kids for memory are very popular but are quite expensive for many parents. We have solved this problem and organized free professional photoshoots in 50 kindergartens in Minsk. We warned parents and decorated the groups with branded materials (growth, watches, educational games). On the day of the photoshoot the group included brand promoters who not only actively communicated with children but also told parents about the product. Each family received pleasant gift sets with products from "Mara" and information materials.

Further communication with parents was carried out on the Internet. We created a special application, registering in which parents could download photos of their children in a suitable quality for printing. Groups in social networks became a platform for communication of the brand with parents where they could share their opinion about the product invite friends and leave applications for participation in the campaign. For two months of the campaign in 25 kindergartens a photo session was held on the initiative of parents. During this time 2250 families took part in the campaign 1789 photos were downloaded using the Internet application and the number of registered users in social networks increased by 2970 people.

Thanks to the combination of a unique place of interaction and effective channels and tools (free photo session, application, social networks) the main result was achieved - thousands of children's smiles and happy families who will choose "Mara" for sure.

"Mara" washes, Mom trusts!"

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3
3
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

МАРА

Рекламная кампания для стирального порошка

Проект реализован для компании «СОНЦА» – крупнейшего частного производителя бытовой химии и косметики.

Перед нами стояла задача разработать комплексную интегрированную 360 кампанию для детского стирального порошка «Мара». Согласно исследованиям, основным барьером для бренда являлось устойчивое восприятие продукта как менее качественного по сравнению с известными конкурентами. Соответственно, нам необходимо было изменить это отношение и сформировать доверие к бренду.

Целевая аудитория данного продукта – «молодые родители» 25-35 лет с детьми до 6 лет. Нашей первой задачей было найти наиболее эффективный канал коммуникации с данными людьми. Поскольку доверие рождается в результате эмоционального переживания и тесного контакта, мы отказались от привычных офлайн инструментов, посчитав их недостаточно релевантными. Анализ аудитории позволил нам найти уникальный медиаканал, никогда не использовавшийся ранее – детские сады. Мы поняли, что именно здесь сможем организовать эффективное общение с потребителем и рассказать о преимуществах нашего продукта.

Каждый год в детском саду проводятся платные фотосессии детей – в группу приходит фотограф и делает несколько постановочных снимков. Фото малышей на память пользуются огромной популярностью, но являются достаточно затратными для многих родителей. Мы решили эту проблему и организовали бесплатные профессиональные фотосессии в 50 детских садах Минска. Мы заранее предупредили родителей и украсили группы брендированными материалами (ростомер, часы, развивающие игры). В день проведения фотосессии в группе работали промоутеры бренда, которые не только активно общались с детьми, но и рассказывали родителям о продукте. Каждая семья получила приятные подарочные наборы с продукцией от «Мара» и информационные материалы.

Дальнейшая коммуникация с родителями осуществлялась в интернете. Мы создали специальное приложение, зарегистрировавшись в котором родители могли скачать фотографии своих детей в подходящем для печати качестве. Группы в социальных сетях стали площадкой для общения бренда с родителями, где они могли делиться мнением о продукте, приглашать знакомых и оставлять заявки на участие своих детских садов в акции. Так, за два месяца кампании в 25 садиках фотосессия была проведена по инициативе родителей. За это время в акции поучаствовали 2250 семей, при помощи интернет-приложения было скачано 1789 фотографий, а в социальных сетях количество зарегистрированных пользователей увеличилось на 2970 человек.

Благодаря совмещению уникального места взаимодействия и эффективных каналов и инструментов (бесплатная фотосессия, приложение, социальные сети) был достигнут главный результат – тысячи детских улыбок и счастливых семей, которые точно выберут «Мара».

«Мара» стирает, мама доверяет!»

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3
3
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия