Mastercard & Viber

Ads campaign

Mastercard has launched an instant money transfer service via Viber in Belarus. The service allows messenger users to easily send money to each other directly from the chat, without revealing their card number.

The priority tasks of the agency were the development of naming and logo. At the same time, it was necessary to come up with a creative concept for promoting a new service, understandable to a wide audience (18-60).

It was important for us to create a comfort zone for users, so the function has a simple and clear name explaining its essence - Money transfers, and the same simple logo in which the main task of the tool is shown using two looped arrows. Subsequently, this helped to easily integrate the service into the application and consolidate the perception as if it were one of the buttons in the messenger - now transferring money is as simple as sending a message or attaching a sticker.

You can not trust the new functions for a long time, but as soon as there is a decent reason - it becomes simple to master them. In communication, we relied on the emotional insights of the audience and the joyful reasons for money transfers, so we did not propose specific situations: after all, the reason is not as important as what it is. So, the slogan appeared - "There would be a reson, and the money will be transferred to Viber!" So, we managed to explain the essence of the new function "Money Transfers" and integrate it into everyday life.

The main promotion was implemented in the messenger using internal tools: Post Call & TimeOut, Calls Tab, Main Chat Screen.

To support basic communication, Money Transfers has a mascot - Sendlaika. Fluffy white Samoyed laika is designed to become a faithful friend for users, who will lead through all the difficulties of getting acquainted with the new service and help deal with any issue. To do this, we connected it to an existing chat booth, where in its manner it gives clues for further action.

And, of course, this whole story was supplemented with stickers: friendly and cheerful Sendlaika will find suitable words for any situation regarding the money issue and not only. The logo of "Money Transfers" was integrated into the design - a medallion on the Sendlaika’s collar, as well as Mastercard and Viber branded colors.

Hide
Read more
1
2 2
3
3
4
4
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

Mastercard & Viber

Рекламная кампания

Mastercard запустил сервис мгновенных денежных переводов через Viber в Беларуси. Услуга позволяет пользователям мессенджера легко отправлять деньги друг другу прямо из чата, не раскрывая номер своей карты.

Первоочередными задачами агентства стали разработка нейминга и логотипа. При этом, необходимо было придумать креативную концепцию продвижения новой услуги, понятную широкой аудитории (18-60).

Нам было важно создать для пользователей зону комфорта, поэтому у функции появилось простое и чёткое название, объясняющее её суть, – Денежные переводы, и такой же простой логотип, в котором основная задача инструмента показана с помощью двух зацикленных стрелок. Впоследствии это помогло легко интегрировать услугу в приложение и закрепить восприятие словно это одна из кнопок в мессенджере – теперь перевести деньги также просто, как отправить сообщение или прикрепить стикер.

Можно долго не доверять новым функциям, но как только появится достойный повод – освоить их становится проще-простого. В коммуникации мы отталкивались от эмоциональных инсайтов аудитории и радостных поводах для денежных переводов, поэтому не стали предлагать конкретные ситуации: ведь не так важен повод, как важно то, что он есть. Так, появился слоган – «Был бы повод, а деньги переведут в Viber!» Таким образом, у нас получилось объяснить суть новой функции «Денежные переводы» и интегрировать её в повседневность.

Основное продвижение было реализовано в мессенджере с помощью внутренних инструментов: Post Call &TimeOut, Calls Tab, Main Chat Screen.

Для поддержки основной коммуникации у функции «Денежные переводы» появился маскот - Отправлайка. Пушистая белая самоедская лайка призвана стать для пользователей верным другом, который проведёт через все сложности знакомства с новой услугой и поможет разобраться с любым вопросом. Для этого мы подключили её к существующему чат-боту, где в своей манере она даёт подсказки для дальнейших действий.

И, конечно же, вся эта история была дополнена стикерами: дружелюбная и весёлая Отправлайка найдёт подходящие слова для любой ситуации, касающейся денежного вопроса и не только. В оформление были интегрированы логотип «Денежных переводов» – медальон на ошейнике Отправлайки, а также фирменные цвета Mastercard и Viber.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2 2
3
3
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

121059, г. Москва, Бережковская набережная, дом 20, строение 10, 2 этаж, помещение I, комната 1.