POSITIVE CLOTHESPIN
Ad campaign for washing powder

We implemented the project for the company "SONCA" (“SUN”) which is the largest private producer of household chemicals and cosmetics.

 The task was to strengthen brand awareness, increase consumer loyalty and highlight the product on the shelf.

 Solution: clean cloth is a positive thing. But when our favorite things get dirty, our mood gets worse. That's why we offered the Mara brand to ensure their customers against such troubles and invented an unusual advertising media - a positive clothespin.

 Why a positive clothespin? Because it's a useful thing that can be used for its intended purpose. It's also convenient for clamping an open package of washing powder. Also, in Belarusian, the word "pryshchepka" (clothespin) has a different meaning - vaccination against the disease.

 In large hypermarkets, we organized a promotional campaign. Promoters attached colorful wooden clothespins, branded with the logo "Mara" and positive inscriptions in the Belarusian language: "Pryshchapka ad sumu! Pryshchapka ad drennaga nastroyu! Pryshchapka ad brudu!" (Clothespin from sadness! Clothespin from a bad mood! Clothespin from dirt!)   to the customers’ clothes. People who received such an original and functional gift and "inoculated with a positive attitude" in most cases left the clothespins for themselves to use in the future, or "inoculated" their friend or even strangers, sharing with them a good mood.

We also used our branded clothespins as an unusual POS-material, attaching them to all “Mara” products in the hypermarket sales areas.

 The campaign aroused interest and positive emotions of customers, and the brand received a long-term inexpensive ad media

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

ПРИЩЕПКА ПОЗИТИВА

Рекламная кампания для стирального порошка

Проект реализован для компании «СОНЦА» – крупнейшего частного производителя бытовой химии и косметики.

Перед нами стояли задачи усилить узнаваемость бренда , повысить лояльность потребителей, а также выделить продукт на полке.

Чистая одежда – это позитив. Но когда наши любимые вещи пачкаются, наше настроение ухудшается. Поэтому мы предложили бренду «Мара» застраховать своих клиентов от таких неприятностей и придумали для этого необычный носитель – прищепку позитива.

Почему прищепка? Потому что это полезная вещь, которую можно применить по назначению. А также ей удобно зажимать открытую упаковку стирального порошка. А еще по-белорусски слово «прышчэпка» имеет другое значение – прививка от болезни.

В крупных гипермаркетах мы организовали промо-акцию. Промоутеры прикрепляли к одежде покупателей разноцветные деревянные прищепки, брендированные логотипом «Мара» и позитивными надписями на белорусском языке: «Прышчэпка ад суму! Прышчэпка ад дрэннага настрою! Прышчэпка ад бруду!». Люди, получившие такой оригинальный и функциональный подарок и «привившись позитивом» в большинстве случаев оставляли прищепки себе, чтобы в дальнейшем использовать по назначению, или «привить» своего друга или даже незнакомого человека, поделившись с ним хорошим настроением.

Также мы использовали наши брендированные прищепки в качестве необычного pos-материала, прикрепив их на всю продукцию «Мара» в торговых залах гипермаркетов.

Акция вызвала интерес и позитивные эмоции покупателей, а бренд получил долгосрочный недорогой рекламный носитель.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия