ROCK FOR BOBROW
Promotion campaign for the music festival

Rock for Bobrov is the most famous rock festival in Belarus. The main concept of the 11th festival is "the best hits only". The event gathers iconic bands to perform the most recognizable hits.

The task was: to tell about the festival and at the same time to inform about the changes in Bobrov beer through the ad communication of the event. At the same time it was necessary to take into account the ban on the use of frankly beer elements in ad the cultural event. It was also important to reflect the temperament of the festival without people and animals in the frame.

The starting point in creating the creative concept was the copy lines "To your liking" and "A new level of quality". These phrases perfectly reflect the orientation of the festival: a concert with hits that the audience likes and fit the new Bobrov beer: a product with improved quality that customers will appreciate.

We decided to shoot a video that would tell about the creation of a real hit: music and beer. Both in creativity and brewing it’s important to gather a great team and tune in to success. We need to check the quality of all ingredients/tools and make sure that the elements are compatible. We took turns introducing each instrument into the video and sound series, adding references to the beer: brand code, individual elements of the new bottle, copy lines and beer sounds.

The festival platform proved to be an effective tool for communication with the audience. The drive, joy and positive emotions of the festival were transferred to the beer brand. This helped to solve the problem of perception of the quality of the drink in the eyes of the consumer.

We were inspired by the musical component and tried to convey it in textures and forms in the visuals. The background was a lush green color and a mesh pattern. This solution combines the redesigned beer label with the texture of the speaker. The bright accent is a red mediator with a guitar riff signed "Hits Your Taste". It directly indicates the connection with the music and is a recognizable element of the brand. The updated logo of the festival is placed above the list of guest bands.

The result is a record of 50,000 visitors to the festival. And most importantly we were able to effectively tell about the new Bobrov to the consumer.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

РОК ЗА БОБРОВ

Рекламная кампания для музыкального фестиваля

Рок за Бобров – самый известный рок-фестиваль Беларуси. Главная концепция 11 фестиваля – «the best hits only». Событие собирает iconic коллективы для исполнения самых узнаваемых хитов.

Перед нами стояла непростая задача: рассказать о фестивале и одновременно донести об изменениях пива Бобров через рекламную коммуникацию события. При этом необходимо было учитывать запрет на использование откровенно пивных элементов при рекламе культурного мероприятия. Также было важно отразить темперамент фестиваля без присутствия людей и животных в кадре.

Отправной точкой в создании креативной концепции стали копилайны «В твоём вкусе» и «Новый уровень качества». Эти фразы отлично отражают направленность фестиваля: концерт с хитами, которые по душе зрителям, и подходят новому пиву Бобров: продукт с улучшенным качеством, которое оценят покупатели.

Мы решили снять ролик, который бы рассказал о создании настоящего хита: музыкального и пивного. Как в творчестве, так и в пивоварении важно собрать отличную команду и настроиться на успех. Нужно проверить качество всех ингредиентов/инструментов и удостовериться в сочетаемости элементов. Мы по очереди вводили каждый инструмент в видео и звуковой ряд, добавляя отсылки к пиву: цветовой код бренда, отдельные элементы новой бутылки, копилайны и пивные звуки.

Платформа фестиваля показала себя как эффективный инструмент коммуникации с аудиторией. Драйв, радость и позитивные эмоции от фестиваля удалось переложить на бренд пива. Это помогло решить проблему восприятия качества напитка в глазах потребителя.

В визуалах мы вдохновились музыкальной составляющей и постарались передать её в текстурах и формах. Фоном стал сочный зелёный цвет и сетчатый паттерн. Такое решение объединяет обновлённый дизайн пивной этикетки и линкуется с текстурой колонки. Ярким акцентом стал красный медиатор с гитарным рифом с подписью «Хиты в твоём вкусе». Он напрямую указывает на связь с музыкой и является узнаваемым элементом бренда. Обновлённый логотип фестиваля расположился над списком приглашённых групп.

Результат – рекордные 50 000 посетителей фестиваля. А главное, нам удалось эффективно рассказать о новом Боброве потребителю.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия