RRB
Publicity campaign for a payroll project of rrb bank

RRSB's payroll project is a unique new offer for small and medium-sized businesses from RRSB-Bank. The Bank strives to offer its customers simple and convenient solutions by implementing innovations, searching and using new opportunities. And this time it has become the first bank in the CIS and RB in particular to pay 0.1% of its customers for a payroll project.

 The task was to tell about the novelty. And we had to do it in such a way as to attract maximum attention to the bank and thus increase traffic through a bright ad campaign.

 The main message: earn money on salary projects with RRB. Hence the decision. Everybody is used to paying the bank but we have the opposite. Everyone is used to the fact that a payroll project doesn’t bring profit and we are changing this approach. And we are making it clear. The salary project was called "The Other way around" and the tagline was a clear promise "Now it's not you who pay the bank, it's RRB who pays you".

 The key image of the campaign was a giant carrot planted in a pot but quite the opposite - from below the leaves from above the fruit. It’s perfectly expresses the main idea of the project.

 As communication channels were chosen those that are closest to the bank's audience: couch banners, outdoor ad boards, native ad in printed publications as well as radio. The information was presented through inversions, turns and rearrangements which made it possible to support the main idea and make communication unified.

 We created a visible ad campaign and told consumers about the new salary project.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2 2
3
3
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

РРБ

Рекламная кампания для зарплатного проекта PPБ-банка
Зарплатный проект РРБ – уникальное новое предложение для малого и среднего бизнеса от РРБ-Банка. Банк стремится предложить клиентам простые и удобные решения, путем внедрения инноваций, поиска и использования новых возможностей. И в этот раз он стал первым банком в СНГ, и в частности в РБ, который платит 0,1% клиентам за зарплатный проект.

Перед нами стояла задача рассказать о новинке. И сделать это надо было так, чтобы привлечь максимальное внимание к банку, и таким образом увеличить трафик за счёт яркой рекламной кампании.

Главный посыл: заработайте на зарплатных проектах с РРБ. Отсюда и решение. Все привыкли платить банку, а у нас всё наоборот. Все привыкли, что зарплатный проект не приносит прибыли, а мы меняем этот подход. И наглядно это доносим. Зарплатный проект получил название «Наоборот», а слоганом стало понятное обещание «Теперь не вы платите банку, а РРБ – вам».

Ключевым образом кампании стала гигантская морковка, посаженная в горшок, но только не как обычно, а тоже совсем наоборот – снизу листья, сверху плод. Простая в исполнении, она отлично выражает основную идею проекта.

В качестве каналов коммуникации были выбраны те, что ближе всего аудитории банка: моушн-банеры, борды наружной рекламы, нативная реклама в печатных изданиях, а также радио. Во всех случаях информация преподносилась с помощью инверсии, поворотов и перестановок, что позволило поддержать основную идею и сделать коммуникацию единой.

Сделав все наоборот, мы создали заметную рекламную кампанию и рассказали потребителям о новом зарплатном проекте.
Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2 2
3
3
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия