NON-VIOLENT BEDROOM
Social campaign against domestic violence

"Bedroom without violence" is the final stage of the large-scale information campaign "House without violence" held by UNFPA (United Nations Population Fund) in Belarus.

 The "House without violence" campaign consists of three stages. The first stage, "Kitchen without violence", involving Julia Vysotskaya supported the work of a national hotline for victims of domestic violence.

 The second stage of the campaign, "Nursery without Violence", was aimed at preventing violence against children and promoting a specialized web page. We chose The Mirnykh family as the faces of the campaign. The Olympic champion in tennis Max Mirny is an absolute authority for children and youth as well as a family man, good husband and happy father of four children. The right family values and the connection of generations were shown in the video on the example of Maxim's relationship with his father, Nikolai Mirny. Since childhood, he has believed in his son and always supported him on the hard way to success.

 The third stage entitled "Dormitory without Violence" was aimed at raising public awareness about domestic violence, at promoting behavior and attitude change towards spouse/partner from aggressive to non-violent, at offering alternative ways of behavior.

The basic idea of the third campaign was the principle "from private to the general". On the example of one famous happy marriage we wanted to show happy family relationships based on respect and equality. We chose the Kalyuzhny family as the faces of the campaign. Alexei is an Honored Master of Sports, the captain of Belarusian ice hockey team, a well-known and respected person. He is an absolute authority among the men's audience. Alexei Kalyuzhny achieved his outstanding sports results thanks in large part to the support of his family: his wife, daughter and son. Three main components of his happy marriage became the tagline: "Respect. Equal rights. Love."

Within the project we chose the heroes, developed logos and video scripts, made the photo shooting and produced the videos for both stages of the campaign.

You can see other our projects for UNICEF here.

Hide
Read more
1
3
3
3
6
6
7
7
7
8
8
8
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

СПАЛЬНЯ БЕЗ НАСИЛИЯ

Социальная кампания против насилия в семье

«Спальня без насилия» – финальный  этап масштабной информационной кампании «Дом без насилия», проводимой  UNFPA (Фонд ООН в области народонаселения) в Республике Беларусь.

По замыслу, кампания «Дом без насилия» состоит из трёх этапов. Первый этап – «Кухня без насилия» с участием Юлии Высоцкой – поддержал работу общенациональной горячей линии для пострадавших от домашнего насилия.

Второй этап кампании – «Детская без насилия» – был направлен на предотвращение насилия в отношении детей и продвижение специализированной интернет-страницы. Лицами проводимой кампании была выбрана семья Мирных. Олимпийский чемпион по теннису Макс Мирный является безусловным авторитетом в детской и молодежной среде, а также примерным семьянином, хорошим мужем и счастливым отцом четверых детей. Правильные семейные ценности и связь поколений показаны в видеоролике на примере взаимоотношений Максима с его отцом Николаем Мирным, который с детских лет верил в своего сына и всегда поддерживал на нелегком пути к успеху.

Третий этап под названием «Спальня без насилия» призван повысить осведомленность общества о домашнем насилии, содействовать изменению поведения и отношения к супруге/партнеру с агрессивного на ненасильственное, предложить альтернативные способы поведения.

Базовой идеей третьей кампании стал принцип «от частного к общему»: на примере одного известного счастливого брака продемонстрировать счастливые семейные отношения, основанные на уважении и равноправии. Лицами кампании стала семья Калюжных. Алексей – заслуженный мастер спорта, капитан сборной Беларуси по хоккею, человек известный и уважаемый. Он является безусловным авторитетом среди мужской аудитории. Своих выдающихся спортивных результатов Алексей Калюжный добился во многом благодаря поддержке семьи: жены, дочери и сына. Три слагаемых его счастливого брака вынесены в слоган: «Уважение. Равноправие. Любовь».

В рамках проекта мы выбрали героев, разработали логотипы и сценарии роликов, осуществили фото- и видеопродакшн для двух этапов кампании.

Другие наши проекты для UNICEF можно посмотреть здесь.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
3
3
3
6
6
7
7
7
8
8
8
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия