TEXAS CHICKEN
Snap a bank

Texas Chicken is a fast food restaurant operating in many parts of the world including Belarus.

During the year of cooperation we conducted several ad campaigns, promotions and promo activities. Thanks to the work carried out we have increased the attendance of the restaurant chain and activity in social networks of the company. It was decided to end the year with an ad game with maximum involvement of the target audience.

The brand's usual image component was chosen for promotion. We kept a friendly tone and a humorous component of communication. We have also not forgotten that the restaurant is from America so we continued the Texas story.

We introduced the sheriff who visited the city. The face of legal quality Texas Chicken was showman Vadim Galygin. We created a series of humorous videos and radio spots. The sheriff offered to visit one of four fast-food restaurants and rip off a bank with the main prize of 10,000 rubles. The photo of the main character appeared on boards and banners. 

The prizes were drawn every week always in different Texas Chicken restaurants. Visitors became participants of the event, took part in competitions and received delicious gifts from the brand. At the same time there was an online broadcast of what was happening on Instagram. The final draw of 10 000 rubles found the winner in the last week of the draw. Coverage of digital support, tempting prizes and the use of media personality allowed increasing attendance in all Texas Chicken restaurants.

The result was an increase in social networking activity and the number of visitors to the Texas Chicken restaurant.

 

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

Texas Chicken

Рекламная игра «Сорви банк»

Texas Chicken – ресторан быстрого питания, работающий во многих уголках мира, в том числе, и в Беларуси.

За год сотрудничества мы провели ряд рекламных кампаний, акций и промо-активностей. Благодаря проведённой работе повысилась посещаемость сети ресторанов и активность в социальных сетях компании. Было принято решение завершить год рекламной игрой с максимальным вовлечением целевой аудитории.

Для продвижения была выбрана привычная бренду имиджевая составляющая. Мы сохранили дружеский тон и юмористическую составляющую коммуникации. Не забыли и о том, что ресторан из Америки, а потому продолжили техасскую историю.

На сей раз, мы представили шерифа, посетившего город. Лицом законного качества Texas Chicken выступил шоумен Вадим Галыгин. Мы создали серию юморных видео- и радиороликов. Шериф предлагал посетить один из четырёх ресторанов быстрого питания и сорвать банк с главным призом в 10 000 рублей. Фото главного героя появилось на бордах и баннерах.

Розыгрыши призов проводились каждую неделю, всегда в разных ресторанах Texas Chicken. Посетители становились участниками ивента, принимали участие в конкурсах и получали вкусные подарки от бренда. Параллельно велась онлайн-трансляция происходящего в Instagram. Финальный розыгрыш 10 000 рублей нашёл обладателя в последнюю неделю розыгрыша. Охватная digital-поддержка, заманчивые призы и использование медийной персоны позволили повысить посещаемость во всех ресторанах Texas Chicken.

Итогом стал рост активности в социальных сетях и увеличение количества посетителей ресторана Texas Chicken.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия