TOP. SMILE

Ice cream campaign

TOP is a popular creamy ice cream with various fillers from the company "Santa Bremor".

The key communication message of the brand: "Eat ice cream TOP - cheer up". It was important to support the chosen vector, staying in the territory of joy and pleasure while working on the new ad campaign.

The key message and tagline of the ad campaign was a simple and clear call: "Smile". We pushed away from the stereotype that the Belarussians smile little, and we tend to keep everything in ourselves. It's time to change it. And you can start right now by giving a smile to yourself, your relatives or even strangers in the street.

The heroes of the video were so bright and at the same time so ordinary people: families, teenagers, couples and loners. They spend time in different ways but are equally happy to meet the TOP.

Each character with its bright emotions found a place on key visuals.

A recognizable Instagram visual style was set. Everyone found a place in the squares: ice cream TOP, the smiles of the characters and a call to smile. We refer to specific cities and districts: name boards and targeted banners were created.

We have decided to raise the number of smiles in Belarus. The website has become a communication center. We offered users to take a joyful photo, design it in the style of an ad campaign and share it on social networks, attracting friends and acquaintances to smile in return or to participate in the game by collecting smileys. The results will determine the most "smiling" city. Since everyone plays not only for themselves but also for their city, passing points to the general piggy bank. With TOP all can choose the activity to your liking: take a photo, become a member of the game or just enjoy an ice cream. But most importantly - smile!

The creative concept of the complex ad campaign 360 was created and implemented, POS-materials were developing, production of video, photo and digitized content was carried out.

Hide
Read more
1
2 2 2 2 2 2
4
4
5 5 5
9
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

9 Montazhnaya street, building 1, 3 floor, location IV, room 11, office A5X, intr.ter.c. Golyanovo, Moscow, 107497, Russia.

ТОП. УЛЫБНИСЬ

Рекламная кампания для мороженого

ТОП – популярное сливочное мороженое с различными наполнителями от компании “Санта Бремор”.

Ключевой коммуникационный посыл бренда: «ешь мороженое ТОП – поднимай настроение». При работе над новой рекламной кампанией было важно поддержать выбранный вектор, оставаясь на территории радости и удовольствия.

Ключевым посланием и слоганом РК стал простой и понятный призыв: «Улыбнись». Мы оттолкнулись от сложившегося стереотипа, что жители Беларуси мало улыбаются, и нам свойственно всё держать в себе. Пришло время это изменить. И начать можно прямо сейчас, просто подарив улыбку себе, близким или даже незнакомым на улице.

Героями ролика стали такие яркие, и в то же время, такие обычные люди: семьи, подростки, пары и одиночки. Они по-разному проводят время, но одинаково рады встрече с ТОП. Ведь предвкушают наслаждение любимым мороженым.

Каждому персонажу с его яркими эмоциями нашлось место на ключевых визуалах.

Был задан узнаваемый визуальный стиль с отсылкой к Instagram. В квадратах всем нашлось место: мороженому ТОП, улыбкам героев и призыву улыбнуться. Более того, мы обращаемся к конкретным городам и районам: были созданы именные борды и таргетированные баннеры.

И, конечно же, мы решили поднять число улыбок в Беларуси. Центром коммуникации стал сайт. Мы предложили пользователям сделать радостное фото, оформить его в стиле РК и поделиться в социальных сетях, привлекая друзей и знакомых улыбнуться в ответ. Или стать участником игры, собирая смайлики. Результаты не просто покажут самого внимательного участника, но и определят самый «улыбательный» город. Так как каждый играет не только за себя, но и за свой город, передавая баллы в общую копилку. С ТОП все могут выбрать активность по вкусу: сделать фото, стать участником игры или просто полакомиться мороженым. Но, главное, улыбнуться!

В рамках проекта была разработана и реализована креативная концепция комплексной рекламной кампании 360, созданы POS-материалы, осуществлён продакшн видео, фото и диджитал контента.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2 2 2 2 2 2
4
4
5 5 5
9
9
9
10
10
11
11
12
12
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Бережковская набережная, д.20, стр. 10, 2 этаж, пом 1 Москва, индекс 121059, Россия