TOP
ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN FOR ICE CREAM

"Santa Bremor is one of the largest producers of high-quality food products in Eastern Europe. Creamy ice cream with various fillers - TOP is widely known in the market.

After creating the brand platform for the TOP we started an ad campaign. We had to develop a positioning-based communication strategy and reflect the potential for communication development through media channels.

The main communication message was a demonstration of a simple scheme: eat TOP ice cream - cheer up. The tagline of the creative concept is "Mood up".

In a series of video clips the tagline was reflected through the demonstration of a clear metaphor. The main characters tasted a delicacy and the mood flew up from the pleasure of TOP with different fillings. The actors traveled in a world of taste soaring with large ingredients on a juicy background, which lapsed with an updated package of ice cream.

The new positioning and mood of the brand were conveyed in the redesign of the package. First of all the logo has been changed. All letters of the name have become the same size and have found rounded forms. The Rainbow-shaped brand area also approached the circle. The logo block is located in the center of the package and took about 50% of the front side.

The package received juicy colors that match the taste of ice cream. The name and taste of the product in white contrast with the bright background colors. Appetizing food zone added naturalness. Large drawings of the main component are placed throughout the packaging area. By varying the shape, size and rotation angles of the ingredients, the impression of flying is created. The concept is supported by the tagline "Mood up", which playfully placed above the bar code. All this allows easy identification of the ice cream TOP and differentiation from other manufacturers.

In the framework of the project, a brand platform was developed. A creative concept of an ad campaign was created. POS-materials and a redesign of the label were created. A production video was produced and media placement was offered.

 

Hide
Read more
1
2 2 2 2 2 2
3
3
4
4
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

ТОП

Рекламная кампания для мороженого

«Санта Бремор» – один из крупнейших производителей высококачественных продуктов питания в Восточной Европе. Из ассортимента компании широкой известностью на рынке пользуется сливочное мороженое с различными наполнителями – ТОП.

После создания платформы бренда для ТОП мы приступили к рекламной кампании. Нам предстояло разработать коммуникационную стратегию на основе позиционирования и отразить потенциал развития коммуникации через медиаканалы.

Основным коммуникационным сообщением стала демонстрация простой схемы: ешь мороженое ТОП – поднимай настроение. Слоган креативной концепции «Настроение вверх».

В серии видеороликов слоган нашёл отражение через демонстрацию понятной метафоры. Главные герои пробовали лакомство, и настроение улетало вверх от наслаждения ТОП с разными начинками. Актёры путешествовали в мире вкуса, паря с крупными ингредиентами на сочном фоне, который линкуется с обновлённой упаковкой мороженого.

Новое позиционирование и настроение бренда были переданы в редизайне упаковки. В первую очередь претерпел изменения логоблок. Все буквы названия стали одного размера и обрели округлые формы. Ромбовидная бренд-зона также приблизилась к кругу. Логоблок расположился по центру упаковки и занял около 50% лицевой стороны.

Упаковка обрела сочные цвета, соответствующие вкусу мороженого. Название и вкус продукта в белом цвете контрастируют с яркими фоновыми расцветками. Аппетитная фудзона добавила натуральность. Крупные рисунки главного компонента расположились по всей площади упаковки. За счёт вариации форм, размеров и углов поворота ингредиентов, создаётся впечатление полёта. Концепт подкрепляется слоганом «Настроение вверх», который игриво разместился над штрих-кодом. Всё это позволяет легко идентифицировать мороженое ТОП и дифференцироваться на фоне остальных производителей.

В рамках проекта была разработана бренд-платформа, креативная концепция рекламной кампании, созданы POS-материалы и редизайн этикетки, осуществлён продакшн ролика и предложено медиа размещение.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2 2 2 2 2 2
3
3
4
4
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия