UNFPA Belarus

Informational ads campaign

Client

 Joint campaign of the United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) and the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus.

Agency task

 It was the important part to inform older people about mandatory protective measures and rules of conduct during the pandemic.

Parents, save yourselves!

 In 2020, the world was shocked by the pandemic COVID-19, people aged 60 + were at risk and especially vulnerable to the virus. By building communication, we directly addressed adults on behalf of their relatives. After all, it is no secret parents are used to putting the desires and needs of their children higher than their own. And we called for protective measures. If you can’t do it for yourselfs, do it for the sake of people who are very worried about you.

Communications show 7 situations, each of its contains recommendations for the elderly. You can find the answers to the next questions in ads materials: how to go outside and return home, how to be in the same room as a sick person, how to take care of the health of the house, how to communicate with relatives and friends, how to wash your hands correctly. All answers were collected in campaign information materials (videos and flyers) and were accompanied by simple illustrations. The project turned out to be completely graphic and made in a single style. Such a format only contributes to the easy perception of information, and does not distract attention from the key message.

Following the proposed measures to prevent coronavirus infection, you can minimize the possible risks of infection. So it was so important to convey this information to an adult audience with a simple request from children to your parents - "Please take care! For our sake. "

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

UNFPA Belarus

Информационная кампания

Клиент

Совместная кампания Фонда ООН в области народонаселения (ЮНФПА) и Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь.

Задача

В рамках кампании было важно донести до пожилых людей информацию об обязательных мерах предосторожности и правилах поведения во время пандемии.

Родители, берегите себя! Ради нас.

В 2020 году мир потрясла пандемия COVID-19, в группе риска и особенно уязвимыми перед вирусом оказались люди в возрасте 60+. Выстраивая коммуникацию мы напрямую обращались ко взрослым от лица их родных. Ведь не секрет, родители привыкли ставить желания и нужды своих детей выше, чем свои собственные. Поэтому мы призвали соблюдать меры предосторожности, если не для себя, то ради своих близких, которые за них очень переживают.

В коммуникации транслируются 7 ситуаций, к каждой из которых прописаны рекомендации для пожилых людей. Как правильно выходить на улицу и возвращаться домой, как находиться в одном помещении с больным человеком, как заботиться о здоровье дома, как общаться с близкими и друзьями, как правильно мыть руки – ответы на эти вопросы были собраны в информационные материалы кампании (видеоролики и листовки) и сопровождались простыми иллюстрациями. Проект получился целиком графический и выполнен в единой стилистике. Такой формат только способствует лёгкому восприятию информации, и не отвлекает внимание от ключевого сообщения.

Соблюдая предложенные меры профилактики коронавирусной инфекции можно минимизировать возможные риски заразиться, поэтому так важно было донести эту информацию до взрослой аудитории с помощью простой просьбы от детей к своим родителям – «Пожалуйста, берегите себя! Ради нас».

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3 3
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

121059, г. Москва, Бережковская набережная, дом 20, строение 10, 2 этаж, помещение I, комната 1.