Xiaomi
MARKETING CAMPAIGN FOR MI TV 4S
After two bright and successful ad campaigns, organized together by APG and Xiaomi (for smartphones Redmi Note 7 and Redmi Note 8) the client requested an advertising campaign to launch a new product for the Belarusian consumer. The task was to launch Mi TV 4S from Xiaomi a new product for the Belarussian consumer by a bright and effective ad campaign.

Smart TV is not a new product in Belarus. But it is not always clear to the mass audience what rational advantages are hidden behind this notion. We thought about how to tell about USP TVs Mi TV 4S in the language of the consumer. We decided to focus on voice control and Google Assistant in the Russian language. This is due to the fact that our TA - all those who buy a TV to replace the old one (given the price segment of the average minus, they do it rarely). Most probably there was no voice control in their old TV, which means that the function will be an impressive innovation for them and will allow us to get a WOW-effect.

That's how a creative concept about TVs that understand was born. In the advertising campaign Mi TV 4S says: "I can hear you" as if building a personal relationship with the consumer (little to listen, it is important to hear). The campaign tagline is "I hear you. I understand. I perform" is dynamic and it is realized by different channels in different ways - for example, in a series of billboards of three types. The central element was the key visual in which we described the process of interaction between the consumer and the TV through voice control on the remote.

As part of a full-scale lounge we used outdoor advertising, Internet banners and OLV in digital, videos on TV, and together with VOKA held a closed presentation of the product. During the presentation guests tried out the functionality of TVs. They took part in the first championship in Belarus on high-speed voice search and attended the preview of the holiday premiere "Christmas for two".

In parallel with the start of sales, the exhibition "Smart Home" by Xiaomi was organized. At the exhibition was presented a large-scale ecosystem in the center of which TV Mi TV 4S. Hundreds of visitors were able to see and try out for free the amazing possibilities not only of the TV but also of other Xiaomi products, scaling the loyalty to the whole brand.
Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

+375 44 7985218

Xiaomi

Рекламная кампания для Mi TV 4S
После двух ярких и успешных рекламных кампаний, которые агентство провело совместно с Xiaomi (для смартфонов Redmi Note 7 и Redmi Note 8), клиент обратился с запросом на рекламную кампанию для запуска нового для белорусского потребителя продукта. Перед нами стояла задача ярко, интересно, а главное эффективно вывести на рынок телевизоры Mi TV 4S от Xiaomi.

Smart TV не новинка в Беларуси. Но массовой аудитории не всегда понятно, какие рациональные преимущества скрыты за этим понятием. Мы подумали о том, как рассказать об УТП телевизоров Mi TV 4S на языке потребителя. Акцент решили сделать на голосовом управлении и Google Assistant на русском языке. Это связано с тем, что наша ЦА – все те, кто покупает телевизор на замену старому (учитывая ценовой сегмент средний минус, делают они это нечасто). Наиболее вероятно, что в их старом телевизоре голосового управления не было, а значит функция станет для них впечатляющим новшеством и позволит нам получить ВАУ-эффект.

Так родилась креативная концепция о телевизорах, которые понимают. В рекламной кампании телевизор Mi TV 4S говорит: «Я тебя слышу», как бы выстраивая личные отношения с потребителем (мало слушать, важно слышать). Слоган кампании «Я тебя слышу. Понимаю. Исполняю» динамический, и в разных каналах реализован по-разному – например, в серии билбордов трех видов. Центральным элементом стал ключевой визуал, на котором мы отразили процесс взаимодействия потребителя и телевизора через голосовое управление на пульте.

В рамках полномасштабного лонча задействовали наружную рекламу, баннеры и OLV в диджитале, видеоролики на TV, а также совместно с VOKA провели закрытую презентацию продукта. На ивенте гости не только опробовали функционал телевизоров (и даже поучаствовали в первом в Беларуси чемпионате по скоростному голосовому поиску), но и попали на предпоказ праздничной премьеры “Рождество на двоих”.

Параллельно со стартом продаж организовали экспозицию «Умный дом» от Xiaomi. На экспозиции была представлена масштабная экосистема, в центре которой, конечно, телевизор Mi TV 4S. Cотни посетителей смогли бесплатно увидеть и опробовать поразительные возможности не только телевизора, но и других продуктов Xiaomi, масштабируя лояльность на весь бренд.
Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3 3
4
4
5
5
6
6
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия