YASNA CINEMA

Watch! Ads campaign for “Yasna cinema”

Product

YASNA is Beltelecom's flagship product. There are convenient service packages that include telephony, ZALA television, high-speed Internet. 2 new products appeared in the YASNA line this year: YASNA Cinema and YASNA Cinema +. The specialty of the packages is access to online cinemas ivi, megogo and more.tv.

Agency task

Create ads campaign that tells about the new YASNA film packages and motivates the audience to connect to them.

Big idea

There are a lot of films and TV shows in the packages of YASNA Cinema. Everyone will find something to watch. And not only a person: YASNA Cinema will watch your SOCKS. After all, for a movie marathon, you will get as comfortable as possible by stretching your legs towards the screen. The main thing, remember: if the socks are punished, watch YASNA Cinema on a smartphone or tablet - so they will not see anything!

Our funny campaign with lively socks unfolded online and offline: we "put into socks” TV and radio, billboards of the country, Beltelecom service centers and, of course, the Internet. Everyone should watch a new campaign for YASNA Cinema.

Out team developed and implemented a creative idea, including video and radio, key visual, Internet banners and food flyers.

 

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

ЯСНА Кино

Смотреть всем! Кампания для пакетов ЯСНА Кино

Продукт

ЯСНА — флагманский продукт компании Белтелеком: удобные пакеты услуг, в которые включена телефония, телевидение ZALA, высокоскоростной интернет. В этом году в линейке ЯСНА появилось 2 новых продукта: ЯСНА Кино и ЯСНА Кино +. Особенность пакетов — доступ к онлайн-кинотеатрам ivi, megogo и more.tv.

Задача

Разработать кампанию, которая расскажет о новых кинопакетах ЯСНА и мотивирует аудиторию подключиться к ним.

Идея

В пакетах ЯСНА Кино ну ооооочень много фильмов и сериалов — каждый найдет что посмотреть. И не только человек: вместе с вами Ясна Кино будут смотреть и ваши носочки. Ведь для киномарафона вы устроитесь максимально удобно, вытянув ноги в сторону экрана. Главное, помните: если носки наказаны, смотрите ЯСНА Кино на смартфоне или планшете — так им будет не видно!

Наша задорная кампания с ожившими носками развернулась онлайн и офлайн: мы «заносочили» эфир ТВ и радио, билборды страны, сервисные центры Белтелеком и, конечно, интернет. Новую кампанию для ЯСНА Кино должны смотреть все!

В рамках проекта была разработана и реализована креативная идея, включающая видео- и радиоролик, ключевой визуал, интернет-баннеры, а также продуктовые флаеры.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3
4
4
5
5
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х