YUKKI

Advertising campaign

YUKKI is the largest brand of Santa Bremor in the ice cream category, which unites the most popular classic ice cream varieties. And these varieties made according to traditional recipes with natural cream. When working on a new advertising campaign, it was important to support the key communication message of the brand: "YUKKI is the ice cream for everyone who appreciates the present."

The present is... A time when you were lucky to be born. Favorite places, melodies and holidays. Unforgettable memories that I want to share with my loved ones. Views and beliefs, a manifestation of character. Family, friends, love and dreams. The feeling of happiness that appeared from nowhere, just so... from your favorite ice cream taste.

The present is multifaceted and for everyone its own. And YUKKI is an integral part. Close friends, genuine feelings, sincere words and genuine emotions. Always real ice cream, which gives pleasure without deception, sincere emotions from childhood. YUKKI is yours, real.

We managed to tell several touching mini-stories of absolutely different people and in each of them convey the value of the present moment, life here and now. We "caught" the heroes in their daily life: behind our favorite business, next to loved ones, in our thoughts... And these are always moments of sincere joy, living emotions, serenity and pacification.

The main principles in the work on the artwork of the video were naturalness and sincerity. The props of each scene fully reflected the character's nature and supplemented the main story. And the product was organically present in the frame and the heroes naturally interacted with it.

As part of the advertising campaign, the video is broadcast on TV and in digital, inviting the viewer to pause, feel the moment and not miss something really important.

Hide
Read more
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
Services provided by the project
Other creative works
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

ЮККИ

Рекламная кампания

ЮККИ – самый крупный бренд компании «Санта Бремор» в категории мороженое, который объединяет самые популярные классические сорта мороженого, выполненные по традиционным рецептам из натуральных сливок.  При работе над новой рекламной кампанией было важно поддержать ключевой коммуникационный посыл бренда: «ЮККИ - мороженое для всех, кто ценит настоящее».

Настоящее – это… Время, в котором повезло родиться. Любимые места, мелодии и праздники. Незабываемые воспоминания, которыми хочется делиться с самыми близкими. Взгляды и убеждения, проявление характера. Родные, друзья, любовь и мечты. Ощущение счастья, появившееся ниоткуда, просто так… от любимого вкуса мороженого.

Настоящее – многогранно и для каждого своё. И ЮККИ  его неотъемлемая часть. Близкие друзья, подлинные чувства, искренние слова и неподдельные эмоции. Всегда настоящее мороженое, которое дарит удовольствие без обмана, искренние эмоции из детства. ЮККИ – твоё, настоящее.

У нас получилось рассказать несколько трогательных мини-историй абсолютно разных людей и в каждой из них передать ценность настоящего момента, жизни здесь и сейчас. Мы «ловили» героев в их повседневной жизни: за любимым делом, рядом с близкими, в своих мыслях... И это всегда моменты искренней радости, живых эмоций, безмятежности и умиротворения.

Главными принципами в работе над художественным оформлением ролика стали естественность и искренность. Реквизит каждой сцены полностью отражал характер персонажа и дополнял основную историю. А продукт органично присутствовал в кадре и герои естественно взаимодействовали с ним.

В рамках рекламной кампании ролик транслируется по TV и в digital, предлагая зрителю сделать паузу, прочувствовать момент и не пропустить что-то по-настоящему важное.

Свернуть
Читать далее
1
2
2
2
3 3 3
Оказанные услуги в рамках проекта
Другие креативные проекты
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


индекс 107497, г. Москва, вн.тер.г. муниципальный округ Гольяново, ул. Монтажная, д.9, стр.1, этаж 3, помещение IV, комната 11, офис А5Х