DESIGN

The first thing the consumer sees is the package design, logo, corporate colors and common elements of visual identity. Most people are visual learners. Therefore, any company should have "a look of its own" - bright, recognizable, memorable and reflecting the essence of the product or service. A significant part of communication is carried out by brands in digital, so it is important to form a single visual style of the brand, so that the consumer can easily identify it offline and online.
Logo

As a rule, the logo consists of a sign and lettering which constitute a firm block. Developing a logo, our specialists always start with the search of a semantics foundation which allows one to put the profound meaning. In addition, we test the findings for perception and unambiguity of reading. Once created, the logo will remain unchanged for years and decades, being a distinctive symbol of the company, a sign of stability and credibility. The compulsory element of the logo development in our company is the logobook - a set of rules for the logo usage.

Logo
Corporate Identity

The corporate identity, also known as the "visual identity" or "identica" (from the English term - identity), is neither more nor less than the reflection of the brand's philosophy and strategy with the help of graphic elements linked into a single concept. We are convinced that the most important thing in a good identity is a big idea that combines such brand attributes as logo, fonts, colors, tagline, supporting the graphic elements in the common coherent picture. This approach allows us to focus the consumer attention on the key differentiating values of the brand and to increase the awareness thereof. One of the key criteria for the successfulness of the firm corporate identity is its relevance in time and in the environment of application. At the first stage we develop the firm corporate identity concept, then adapt it to the required media, and the result is the brand identity manual. The main areas of application of the identity are digital (social networks, website, app), business documentation, brand design, communication materials, merch, interior and presentation materials. The extended version of this document is a brand book, it includes the key elements of the brand platform. It is a kind of the "brand bible" - a set of rules and principles according to which it lives on and develops.

Corporate Identity
Package and Label

In addition to the functional value (preservation of the product properties, communication of the prescribed information about the production date, manufacturer, etc.), the label and package have an impact on the consumer choice at the moment of purchase. We explain this with the fact that most people make a purchase in the emotion of the moment - impulsively, almost without hesitation. And here too, the product's marketable state, its package plays a very important role. In the art of creating a marketing package there are many subtleties and trifles that have a great impact on the product's marketable state and on the buyer's purchase decision. Based on our long experience, we take a detailed approach to the package form design, the selection of material, color and functional characteristics to get the most out of the brand communication in the salesroom. At the first stage our specialists develop the general concept and options of its development for the product line, upon approval there is an adaptation for all SKUs, and the final stage is the formation of a guide book – a manual describing the key principles of the design concept and the acceptable options of its development. We are obliged to carry out the author supervision at the stage of manufacture, communicating with representatives of the printing house and attending the printing procedure.

Package and Label
Brand Design

Brand design is a tool that provides for the efficient brand communication to the consumer. It should be implemented in accordance with the philosophy and prescribed visual standards. Developing a booklet, postcard, calendar or advertising handbill, we rely on the brand experience and consider the expectations of its target audience. Our specialists always set a task for themselves to develop an interesting, understandable and catching advertising material which will allow one to identify the brand and to attract the consumer attention.

Brand Design
POSm

This abbreviation is derived from the English set phrase Point Of Sales Materials. As a rule, there are two objectives of these materials: to draw attention and to inform. In most cases in order to to attract attention to the product in trading we use bright creative advertising materials: eye stopper, shelf talker, wobbler, sticker, price ticker, pallet and other non-standard media of various formats. In the service sector we are more likely to use more traditional formats: lite box, poster, brochure, extension, banner, etc. We are convinced that the correct media selection and the conceptual approach, when at the first stage a unified design concept of POSM is being developed, can turn the communication with the customer at points of sale into a consecutive and comprehensive story which forms strong emotional bonds.

POSm
OUR WORK ON BRANDING
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Дизайн

Первое, что видит потребитель — это дизайн упаковки, логотип, фирменные цвета и общие элементы визуальной идентичности. Большинство людей — визуалы. Поэтому у любой компании должно быть свое «лицо» — яркое, узнаваемое, запоминающееся и отражающее суть продукта или услуги.
Логотип

Как правило, логотип состоит из знака и шрифтовой части, образующих фирменный блок. Разрабатывая логотип, наши специалисты всегда начинают с поиска семантической основы, которая позволяет заложить глубокий смысл. Кроме того мы проводим тестирование полученных результатов на предмет восприятия и однозначности прочтения. Единожды созданный, логотип сохраняется на годы и десятилетия неизменным, являясь отличительным символом компании, признаком стабильности и доверия. Обязательным элементом разработки логотипа в нашей компании является logobook – свод правил по использованию логотипа.


Логотип
Фирменный стиль

Фирменный (корпоративный) стиль, иначе называемая «визуальная идентичность» или «айдентика» (от английского identity) — ни что иное как отражение философии и стратегии бренда при помощи связанных в единую концепцию графических элементов. Мы убеждены, что самое важное в хорошей айдентике — это большая идея, которая объединяет такие атрибуты бренда как логотип, шрифты, цвета, слоган, поддерживающие графические элементы в общую целостную картину. Такой подход позволяет нам сфокусировать внимание потребителя на ключевых дифференцирующих ценностях бренда и повысить его узнаваемость. Одним из ключевых критериев успешности фирменного стиля является его актуальность во времени и среде применения. На первом этапе мы разрабатываем концепцию фирменного стиля, затем адаптируем ее на необходимые носители, а результатом работы является руководство по использованию фирменного стиля. Расширенная версия данного документа – brand book (бренд бук) – включает в себя ключевые элементы платформы бренда. Это своеобразная «библия бренда» – свод правил и принципов, по которым он живет и развивается.


Фирменный стиль
Упаковка, этикетка

Помимо функциональной ценности (сохранение свойств продукта, донесение обязательной информации о дате производства, изготовите и проч.) этикетка и упаковка влияют на выбор потребителя в момент совершения покупки. Мы объясняем это тем, что большинство людей покупают под влиянием сильной эмоции — импульсно, практически не задумываясь. И здесь очень важную роль играет товарный вид продукта, его упаковка. В искусстве создания продающей упаковки множество тонкостей и мелочей, которые оказывают огромное влияние на товарный вид продукта и на решение покупателя о покупке. Основываясь на многолетнем опыте мы детально подходим к разработке формы упаковки, выбору материала, цвета, функциональных характеристик, чтобы обеспечить максимальную отдачу от коммуникации бренда в торговом зале. На первом этапе наши специалисты разрабатывают общую концепцию и варианты ее развития на ассортиментную линейку, после согласования происходит адаптация на все SKU, а подытоживающим этапом является формирование гайд бук – руководства, описывающего ключевые принципы дизайн-концепции и допустимые варианты ее развития. Мы в обязательном порядке осуществляем авторский контроль на этапе производства, общаясь с представителями типографии и выезжая на печать.


Упаковка, этикетка
Бренд дизайн

Бренд дизайн — это инструмент, который обеспечивает эффективную коммуникацию бренда с потребителем. Он должен быть выполнен в соответствии с философией и прописанными визуальными стандартами. Разрабатывая буклет, открытку, календарь или рекламную листовку, мы опираемся на опыт бренда и учитываем ожидания его целевой аудитории. Наши специалисты всегда ставят перед собой задачу разработать интересный, понятный и вовлекающий рекламный материал, который позволит идентифицировать бренд и привлечь к нему внимание потребителя.


Бренд дизайн
POSm

Эта аббревиатура происходит от английского устойчивого выражения Point Of Sales materials — полиграфические материалы для точек продаж. Целей у таких материалов, как правило, две: привлечь внимание и проинформировать. В торговле мы чаще всего используем яркие креативные рекламные материалы для привлечения внимания к продукту: ай стоппер (eyestopper), шелф токер (shelf talker), воблер (wobbler), наклейка, ценник, паллета и прочие разноформатные нестандартные носители. В сфере услуг чаще прибегаем к более классическим форматам: лайтбокс (lite box), плакат, брошюра, растяжка, баннер и прочее. Мы уверены, что правильный подбор носителей и концептуальный подход, когда на первом этапе разрабатывается единая дизайн концепция POSM, может превратить коммуникацию с клиентом в точках продаж в последовательную целостную историю, которая формирует сильные эмоциональные связи.


POSm
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО БРЕНДИНГУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

+375 44 7985218

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


+375 17 297 50 55

+7 495 665 30 70

ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия