BRAND STRATEGY

The brand strategy is a strategy for a brand creation, development, change and market adaptation. The key task of the brand strategy is to improve the business performance. The main elements are the brand architecture and platform, metaphor and communication strategy. Depending on the stage of brand development and current tasks, on a case-by-case basis jointly with the client our specialists define the required list of works which will allow to arrange all elements into a single system and to set the strategic development direction.
Brand Architecture

If one company has several brands in its portfolio there is a frequent question regarding its internal structure and the combination of brand roles in communication. The brand architecture helps to structure the brand portfolio according to one general principle, to define brand roles, their interrelation and internal hierarchy. There are several classic methods which are used by our specialists for defining the role of brands in the marketing strategy. To identify the "speaker", to add the "recommender" support or to strengthen the position with the help of an umbrella brand - all these issues are resolved at the stage of the brand architecture building.

Brand Architecture
Brand Metaphor

The metaphor allows one to express the brand essence and its value with the use of a simple image. Basically, it answers the question “What are we?”. Ideally, serving as the perfect link between the strategic and creative components of the brand, the metaphor is the perception dominant: it translates positioning into an image plane, sets the creative component development direction, lays the groundwork for the brand archetype.

Brand Metaphor
Brand Platform

The brand platform is an integrated model describing the brand identity: its mission, vision, essence, role for the consumer (style, nature, tonality, etc.), emotional and functional advantages, as well as key values and reasons to believe (RTB) expressed through brand promises in communication.

The brand platform is based on positioning without which the successful marketing strategy of the brand is impossible since it is the main factor in determining the key differentiators and benefits of the brand. Based on our experience, we have developed the successful positioning criteria: good faith, stability and good security degree. The untrue brand promises have a direct impact on the drop in sales and result in the tremendous loss of goodwill. This is because positioning is not only how the manufacturer sees the brand but also how the brand is perceived by the buyer.

As part of the brand platform we summarize all studies and hypotheses, clearly define the brand vision and positioning, divide the target audience into segments, create the brand identity, develop the name and visual representation requirements.

Brand Platform
Rebranding

To the end that the brand is in compliance with the cultural context and meets the consumer requirements at any time, rebranding is required from time to time. It can be both superficial and affect only the visual identity (restyling), and the deep rethinking of positioning with the subsequent change in the brand role for the consumer. In order to define whether rebranding is required we recommend to conduct the brand audit.

Rebranding
Digital strategy

Today, the key channel of communication with consumers is the Internet. Most of the audience is concentrated there, which means that it is vital for brands to build effective communication, taking into account the features of this channel. The brand presence strategy in digital is a comprehensive detailed tool that describes the behavior and formats of brand presence in the network. As part of preparing the strategy, the Agency team conducts an audit and analysis of the current brand situation in digital, analyzes the competitive environment, determines trends in this segment, studies and conducts audience segmentation, specifies positioning, values, character, communication principles, recommends relevant channels and tools, and determines the types of relevant content.

OUR WORK ON BRANDING
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus

Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Бренд стратегия

Бренд стратегия – это стратегия создания, развития, изменения и адаптации к рынку бренда. Ключевая задача бренд стратегии заключается в увеличения эффективности бизнеса. Основные элементы – архитектура и платформа бренда, метафора, коммуникационная стратегия. В зависимости от стадии развития бренда и актуальных задач, наши специалисты совместно с клиентом индивидуально определяют необходимый перечень работ, который позволит упорядочить все элементы в единую систему и задать стратегическое направление развития.
Архитектура бренда

Если одна компания имеет в своем портфеле несколько брендов, то часто встает вопрос о его внутренней структуре и сочетании ролей брендов в коммуникации. Архитектура бренда помогает структурировать бренд портфель по одному общему принципу, определить роли брендов, их взаимосвязь и внутреннюю иерархию. Существует несколько классических методик, которые наши специалисты используют для определения роли брендов в маркетинговой стратегии. Выделить «спикера», добавить поддержку «рекомендателя» или усилить позиции при помощи зонтичного бренда — все это решается на этапе построения архитектуры бренда.

Архитектура бренда
Метафора бренда

Метафора позволяет выразить суть бренда и его ценности при помощи простого образа. По сути она отвечает на вопрос «мы как что?». В идеале метафора, выполняя роль идеального связующего звена между стратегической и креативной составляющей бренда, является доминантой восприятия: переводит позиционирование в образную плоскость, задает направление для развития в креативной составляющей, создает основы для архетипа бренда.

Метафора бренда
Платформа бренда

Платформа бренда — это комплексная модель, описывающая идентичность бренда: его миссию, видение, суть, роль для потребителя (стиль, характер, тональность и пр.), эмоциональные и функциональные преимущества, а также ключевые ценности и причины доверия (RTB), выраженные через обещания бренда в коммуникации.

Основой платформы бренда является позиционирование, без которого не мыслима успешная маркетинговая стратегия бренда, ведь именно оно определяет ключевые дифференциаторы и выгоды бренда. На основе нашего опыта мы выработали критерии успешного позиционирования: честность, устойчивость и хорошая защищенность. Не соответствующие действительности обещания бренда напрямую влияют на падение продаж и приносят колоссальные репутационные потери. Ведь позиционирование — это не только то, как производитель видит бренд, но и то, каким этот бренд воспринимается покупателем.

В рамках платформы бренда мы резюмируем все исследования и гипотезы, четко определяем видение и позиционирование бренда, сегментируем целевую аудиторию, формируем личность бренда, разрабатываем требования для наименования и визуального образа.

Платформа бренда
Ребрендинг

Чтобы бренд всегда соответствовал культурному контексту и отвечал требованиям потребителей, время от времени необходимо проводить ребрендинг. Он может быть как поверхностным и затрагивать лишь визуальную идентичность (рестайлинг), так и глубоким переосмыслением позиционирования с последующей сменой роли бренда для потребителя. Для того, чтобы определить необходимость ребрендинга, мы рекомендуем проводить бренд аудит.

Ребрендинг
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО БРЕНДИНГУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия