COMMUNICATION STRATEGY

The communication strategy is a step-by-step, long-term plan for the building and implementation of the company's communications to achieve strategic marketing and business goals. The strategy is built on the basis of the platform and its main objective is to convey the brand essence to the target audience in a correct manner. In most cases the strategic direction of communication development is set for a long-term period, and annual communication plans only adjust this direction based on the marketing data obtained and feedback from consumers. Structure of the communication strategy: communication platform of the brand, POEM channels, tools, action plan, media strategy.
Communication Platform

Creating a communication platform, our specialists work through 6 blocks: communication strategy - key principles forming a comprehensive integrated communication; key messages - information that should be communicated to the consumer in the form of promises; communication differentiation - communication techniques that allow the brand to tune away from competitors; emphases - values, attributes, territories and other aspects that should be used actively; tonality, nature, language - verbal, emotional, ethical and social principles of communication; stylistics - visual principles of communication.

Communication Platform
Tools

The brand communication tools include the full range of marketing methods and techniques for communicating the key brand values to the consumer. In addition to active tools, such as advertising, direct sales, after-sales service, etc., we attach great importance to the development and implementation of a complex of lateral tools: branding, PR, loyalty programs, packaging, neuromarketing and so on.

Tools
POEM Channels

According to the communication platform, there is a mix of relevant media channels and messages for each of them formed. According to the POEM model, we use three types of media: paid - classic paid media vehicles (traditional advertising), owned - owned media vehicles that come into direct contact with the consumer (packaging, website, transport, form, etc.), earned - earned media after the successful use of the product (fan photos, word-of-mouth marketing, etc.). This approach allows one to create a truly efficient comprehensive communication of the brand. We pay special attention to the digital channel-we form a comprehensive vision of the brand's presence in the network.

POEM Channels
Action Plan

Action plan is a detailed step-by-step list of activities within a time period specified which defines the brand communication. Each activity in the calendar plan contains objectives and tasks, key messages and tools used. This document is a kind of a demonstration map based on which the brand is being developed.

Action Plan
Media Strategy

The main objective of the media strategy is the most efficient, rational and justified assignment of the media budget among communication channels.

The media strategy forms the long-term understanding of the brand communication to the target audience, provides for the sequence of communication, stimulates the synergistic effect due to the use of various advertising media as a single set, allows one to optimize the budget and to evaluate the efficiency.

The key elements of the media strategy are: analysis of the media environment, the competitors' and audience activity; formation of objectives and tasks with the mandatory KPI identification; strategic decision; media split; tactical planning; final flowchart.

Media Strategy
OUR WORK ON BRANDING
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus

Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Коммуникационная стратегия

Коммуникационная стратегия – пошаговый, долгосрочный план построения и осуществления коммуникаций компании для достижения стратегических маркетинговых и бизнес целей. Стратегия выстраивается на основе платформы и преследует главную цель – правильно донести суть бренда до целевой аудитории. Чаще всего задается стратегическое направление развития коммуникации на долгосрочный период, а ежегодные коммуникационные планы лишь корректируют это направление на основе получаемых маркетинговых данных и обратной связи с потребителями. Структура коммуникационной стратегии: коммуникационная платформа бренда, каналы POEM, инструменты, action plan, медиа стратегия.
Коммуникационная платформа

Формируя коммуникационную платформу наши специалисты прорабатывают 6 блоков: стратегия коммуникации – ключевые принципы, формирующие комплексную интегрированную коммуникацию; ключевые сообщения – информация, которая должна быть донесена до потребителя в форме обещаний; коммуникационная дифференциация – коммуникационные приемы, которые позволят бренду отстроиться от конкурентов; акценты – ценности, атрибуты, территории и другие аспекты, которые должны быть активно использованы; тональность, характер, язык – вербальные, эмоциональные, этические и социальные принципы коммуникации; стилистика – визуальные принципы коммуникации.

Коммуникационная платформа
Инструменты

К инструментам бренд коммуникации относится весь комплекс маркетинговых приемов и методик по донесению ключевых ценностей бренда до потребителя. Помимо активных инструментов, таких как реклама, прямые продажи, сервисное обслуживание и др., немаловажное место мы отводим разработке и внедрению комплекса латеральных инструментов: брендинг, PR, программы лояльности, упаковка, нейромаркетинг и прочее.

Инструменты
Каналы POEM

В соответствии с коммуникационной платформой формируется микс релевантных медиа каналов и сообщений для каждого из них. В соответствии с моделью POEM мы используем три типа медиа: paid – классические платные медианосители (традиционная реклама), owned – собственные медианосители, которые вступают в непосредственный контакт с потребителем (упаковка, сайт, транспорт, форма и прочее), earned – заработанные медиа после успешного использования продукта (фанатские фото, сарафанное радио и проч.). Данный подход позволяет создавать действительно эффективную комплексную коммуникацию бренда.

Каналы POEM
Action plan

Action plan – это детальный пошаговый перечень активностей в течение заданного периода времени, определяющий коммуникацию бренда. Каждая активность в календарном плане содержит цели и задачи, ключевые сообщения и используемые инструменты. Данный документ является своеобразной наглядной картой, в соответствии с которой развивается бренд.

Action plan
Медиа стратегия

Основная цель медиастратегии – максимально эффективное, рациональное и обоснованное распределение медиа бюджета между каналами коммуникации.

Медиа стратегия формирует долгосрочное понимание коммуникации бренда с целевой аудиторией, обеспечивает последовательность коммуникации, стимулирует синергетический эффект от использования в комплексе различных рекламных носителей, позволяет оптимизировать бюджет и оценить эффективность.

Ключевыми элементами медиа стратегии являются: анализ медиа среды, активности конкурентов и аудитории; формирование целей и задач с обязательным определением KPI; стратегическое решение; медиа сплит; тактическое планирование; итоговый flowchart.

Медиа стратегия
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО БРЕНДИНГУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия