CREATIVE CONCEPT

The objective of the creative concept is to improve the efficiency of the brand communication with the consumer. The bright non-standard solution prolongs the time of contact with the brand, allows one to solve the tasks set at lower cost, i.e, to provide for the sales growth or to enhance the image. The working creative approach is the result of systematic professional work, but not of amateur fantasy. It should place the emphasis not only on functional, but, first of all, on emotional characteristics, as well.
Insight

An insight is a clear, hidden from the superficial glance, simple truth, a thorough insight into the very essence of a problem or issue, the understanding of all hidden and secret desires and needs of the target audience. It's a great discovery in terms people we are addressing: a fresh look at unfilled needs, drivers or behavioral barriers. Using the exact insight, one can break the behavioral stereotypes and present the brand as the ideal way to solve the problem.

Insight
Big Idea

The big idea is a key linking element in the creative concept. The idea makes all the difference: scenario of a video or radio commercial, what will be shown in the key visual material, in what tonality the communication with the consumer will be carried out. The idea is expressed in one or two sentences that convey the essence and is developed in the campaign mechanics through different media and with the help of various communication tools.

Big Idea
Mechanics

The mechanics determines the way how the big creative idea will be communicated to consumers: what words and images will be used, what dramaturgic means or visual elements will be applied to convey the meaning. If we make a comparison, then the mechanics may be represented by a paroemia or a fable with all its characters and narration, and the big creative idea will be the moral of the fable.

Mechanics
Tools

The tools for the creative idea implementation may include any media channels, game involvement or any suitable methods of direct and lateral influence on the consumer. It is important to select the tools in such a way that the form of the message and its content could complement and strengthen each other.

Tools
Integrated Campaigns

One of the most efficient communication methods is an integrated advertising campaign, also known as "360 degree". It covers all relevant on-line and off-line communication channels for the target audience. Using the capabilities and expertise of various APG companies (media, production), we develop professional integrated solutions that allow us to achieve maximum effect.

Integrated Campaigns
OUR WORK BY CREATIVE
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus

Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Креативная концепция

Задача креативной концепции — увеличить эффективность коммуникации бренда с потребителем. Яркое нестандартное решение продлевает время контакта с брендом, позволяет с меньшими затратами решить поставленные задачи — обеспечить рост продаж или укрепить имидж. Работающий креатив — результат системной профессиональной работы, а не любительской фантазии. Он должен акцентировать внимание не только на функциональных, но и, в первую очередь, на эмоциональных характеристиках.
Инсайт

Инсайт — это скрытая от поверхностного взгляда простая незамутненная истина, проникновение в самую суть проблемы или вопроса, понимание всех скрытых и тайных желаний и потребностей целевой аудитории. Это большое открытие про людей, к которым мы обращаемся: свежий взгляд на нереализованные потребности, драйверы или барьеры в поведении. Используя точный инсайт можно сломать стереотипы поведения и преподнести бренд в качестве идеального способа решения проблемы.


Инсайт
Big Idea

Большая идея является ключевым звеном в креативной концепции. Идея определяет все: сценарий видео или радио ролика, что будет изображено на ключевом визуале, в какой тональности будет проходить общение с потребителем. Идея выражается в одном-двух предложениях, передающих суть, и развивается в механике кампании через различные носители и при помощи разнообразных инструментов коммуникации.


Big Idea
Механика

Механика определяет, как будет донесена большая креативная идея до потребителей: при помощи каких слов и образов, какими драматургическими средствами или визуальными элементами будет передан смысл. Если проводить аналогию, то механикой может быть притча или басня со всеми ее персонажами и повествованием, а большая креативная идея — это мораль басни.


Механика
Инструменты

В качестве инструментов реализации креативной идеи могут быть использованы любые медиа каналы, игровое вовлечение или любые подходящие способы прямого и латерального воздействия на потребителя. Важно подбирать инструменты так, чтобы форма послания и его содержание дополняли и усиливали друг друга.


Инструменты
Интегрированные кампании

Одним из наиболее эффективных способов коммуникации является интегрированная рекламная кампания, которую также называют «360». Она охватывает все актуальные онлайн и офлайн коммуникационные каналы для целевой аудитории. Используя возможности и экспертизы различных компаний группы APG (медиа, продакшн), мы разрабатываем профессиональные интегрированные решения, которые позволяют нам добиваться максимального эффекта.

Интегрированные кампании
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО КРЕАТИВУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия