PRODUCTION

The production of advertising materials is an integral part of the brand communication with the consumer. Having a wealth of experience, we guarantee the client the high quality of execution and compliance with the deadlines specified. The production control by the agency has a number of obvious advantages for the customer: the most accurate implementation of the developed creative solution, higher quality of the project, efficient budget optimization, provision of the communication convenience. Production projects are implemented in accordance with the project principle - the optimum team of contractors is selected to solve a specific task.
Video

The key factor for the success of advertising video is the team which produces it. We select the contractors for each project carefully and scrupulously, depending on its specific features, and develop the implementation options in detail. We work with both Belarusian and foreign directors, cameramen and post-production studios.

Video
Radio

Cooperation with professional recording studios allows us to achieve the high quality of the audio constituent of communication. We pay special attention to the background music - we work with the best composers, and also have experience in purchase of copyrights for famous musical compositions. The voice part is selected in accordance with the task assigned and is not limited to Belarusian actors.

Radio
Photo

Photo production is an important component of both branding and advertising projects. It is the task of a team of professionals headed by a photographer to show the product tastily or to convey the emotions of the hero skillfully. It is selected based on specialization and competence. On behalf of the agency the process is supervised by the art director. The experienced team of technical designers allows one to achieve the ideal result at the stages of materials retouching and preparation for printing.

Photo
Print

The presence of specialized experts in the team allows us to take a comprehensive approach to the implementation of printing projects - from the selection of a contractor to the quality control of finished materials, as well as to implement projects of any complexity.

Print
OUR WORK BY CREATIVE
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus

Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Продакшн

Video | Radio | Foto | Print |
Производство рекламных материалов – неотъемлемая составляющая коммуникации бренда с потребителем. Обладая огромным опытом, мы гарантируем клиенту высокое качество исполнения и соблюдение заявленных сроков. Контроль производства агентством имеет ряд очевидных преимуществ для заказчика: наиболее точная реализация разработанного креативного решения, более высокое качество проекта, эффективная оптимизация бюджета, обеспечение удобства коммуникации. Реализация проектов по продакшну происходит в соответствии с проектным принципом – подбирается оптимальная команда исполнителей для решения конкретной задачи.
Video

Ключевой фактор успеха рекламного видео – команда, которая занимается его производством. Мы тщательно и скрупулезно подбираем исполнителей под каждый проект в зависимости от его специфики, а также детально прорабатываем варианты реализации. Мы работаем как с белорусскими, так и с иностранными режиссерами, операторами и пост-продакшн студиями.

Video
Radio

Сотрудничество с профессиональными звукозаписывающими студиями позволяет нам добиваться высокого качества аудио составляющей коммуникации. Особое внимание мы уделяем музыкальному сопровождению – работаем с лучшими композиторами, а также имеем опыт покупки авторских прав на известные музыкальные произведения. Подбор голосов осуществляется в соответствии с поставленной задачей и не ограничивается белорусскими актерами.

Radio
Foto

Фотопродакшн — важная составляющая как брендиговых, так и рекламных проектов. Вкусно показать продукт или умело передать эмоцию героя — задача команды профессионалов во главе с фотографом. Его выбор осуществляется с учетом специализации и компетенций. Со стороны агентства процесс курирует арт-директор. Опытная команда технических дизайнеров позволяет добиться идеального результата на этапах ретуши материалов и подготовки в печать.

Foto
Print

Наличие в команде профильных специалистов позволяет нам комплексно подходить к реализации проектов по печати – от выбора подрядчика до контроля качества готовых материалов, а также реализовывать проекты любой сложности.

Print
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО КРЕАТИВУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия