PROMOTIONAL GAMES

An advertising game is an efficient method of communication with the consumer to solve certain tasks. For example, to promote sales in the short term, to increase the customer loyalty or to introduce the new product to the consumer. Making a decision on an advertising game, it is required to define clearly the core of the potential target audience which will be interested in this method of interactive involvement, and to develop the mechanics relevant to these consumers. Our company organizes games of various complexity on a turnkey basis.
Creative Concept

In order to achieve the maximum effect the game mechanics should be "properly packaged". The original bright idea, the "catching" name and slogan, the key visual attracting the attention, the surprising video commercial are the essential elements of the creative concept of an advertising game.

Creative Concept
big idea
Mechanics

Developing the mechanics of an advertising game, first of all, we start with a deep study of the behavioral characteristics of the target audience. It is important to develop such a mechanism of interaction which will be simple and understandable to the utmost - it allows for the maximum involvement. One of the tasks in the development of mechanics is to determine the prize fund - the prizes should motivate consumers to perform certain actions provided for by the rules. At the next stage we develop the total cost estimate of the project including all the costs of carrying out and timing the project implementation.

Mechanics
Holding

The conduct of an advertising game is a complex process that requires the careful preliminary planning and elaboration. Having a huge experience in the given sphere, we consider all possible aspects and study the solution options in advance. The following works are performed at this stage: arrangement of a hot line, prize drawing and the delivery of prizes to the winners.

Holding
OUR WORK BY CREATIVE
Contact our development director
Kapitanova Ylija

Kapitanova Ylija

Commercial Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus


Kapitanova Yulia

Kapitanova Yulia

Commercial Director

20 Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, building 10, 2 floor, location 1, room 1, Moscow, 121059, Russia

РЕКЛАМНЫЕ ИГРЫ

Рекламная игра – эффективный способ коммуникации с потребителем для решения определенных задач. Например, стимулирования сбыта в краткосрочный период, повышения лояльности или знакомство потребителя с новинкой. Принимая решение о проведение рекламной игры, необходимо четко определить ядро потенциальной целевой аудитории, которому будет интересен данный способ интерактивного вовлечения, и разработать актуальную для данных потребителей механику. Наша компания организует игры различной сложности “под ключ”.
Креативная концепция

Для достижения максимального эффекта механика игры должна быть «правильно упакована». Оригинальная яркая идея, «цепляющие» название и слоган, привлекающий внимание визуал (key visual), удивляющий видео ролик являются обязательными элементами креативной концепции рекламной игры.

Креативная концепция
big idea
Механика

Разрабатывая механику рекламной игры, мы прежде всего начинаем с глубокой проработки поведенческих характеристик целевой аудитории. Важно выработать такой механизм взаимодействия, который будет предельно прост и понятен – это позволяет обеспечить максимальное вовлечение. Одной из задач при разработке механики является определение призового фонда – призы должны мотивировать потребителей на совершение определенных действий, предусмотренных правилами. На следующем этапе мы разрабатываем общую смету проекта со всеми затратами на проведение и тайминг реализации проекта.

Механика
Проведение

Проведение рекламной игры – комплексный процесс, который требует тщательного предварительного планирования и проработки. Имея большой опыт в данной сфере, мы учитываем все возможные нюансы и заранее прорабатываем варианты решения. На данном этапе выполняются следующие работы: организация горячей линии, осуществление розыгрышей и доставка призов до победителей.

Проведение
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО КРЕАТИВУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию
Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


Капитанова Юлия

Капитанова Юлия

Коммерческий директор

121059, г. Москва, Бережковская набережная, дом 20, строение 10, 2 этаж, помещение I, комната 1.