PROMOTIONAL MATERIALS

Advertising materials represent the direct physical implementation of the creative concept. These are all the manifestations that are commonly called advertising.
Video

Video commercial is the most common and efficient advertising tool which is used mainly on TV, in Digital and at points of sale. Developing some video content, we consider the peculiarities of each channel. Thus, the classic TV commercial is a game or animated video with a running time of 20-30 seconds, in Digital the formats are diverse - from 6 seconds bumpers in the Youtube network to image or explanatory video commercials with a running time of several minutes.

Video
Outdoor

Outdoor or OOH (out of home) is a type of advertising materials placed on urban streets in the open air. There is a whole lot of static and dynamic types of outdoor advertising. The most popular formats are as follows: billboard (3x6 meters), city-light (light box along pedestrian zones), brandmauer (advertising images of large size). In order to select the optimum combination of Outdoor media, our specialists proceed from the creative concept and select the points of contact, considering the behavioral features of the target audience. This method of placement is the guarantee of a good result.

Outdoor
Digital

The impact of the Internet on people's lives cannot be overestimated. The Internet advertising market is growing and developing rapidly, and the possibilities of media in the digital environment are unique. The Digital environment allows us to combine the classic Internet advertising with the elements of gamification and involvement marketing. The term Digital is used to refer to a wide range of methods and tools of influencing in the on-line environment. In most of the integrated campaigns they use a combination of on-line and off-line communications to achieve the maximum effect. The digital tools allow for the fine tuning of the contact with the target consumers. This approach is called targeting — the delivery of unique spot messages in the right place and at the right moment.

Digital
POSm

POSM (Point Of Sales Materials) is an integral element of the integrated brand communication, complementing the general creative idea. The most popular materials in retail are eye stopper, shelf talker, wobbler, sticker, price ticker, pallet and other non-standard media of various formats. In the service sector the more traditional media are topical: lite box, poster, brochure, extension, banner, etc. The efficiency of this channel is conditioned by the direct physical contact with the consumer at the moment of making a purchase decision.

POSm
Radio

A radio commercial is traditionally considered to be one of the easiest and relatively cheap methods to cover a wide audience. A good game commercial is distinguished by its forethought and integrity, as well as by the charge of the proper mood which corresponds to the product or service. The broadcast is filled with typical commercials the creation of which is left at the mercy of sound engineers and announcers of radio stations. It's no surprise that such investments do not lead to the sales growth and increased brand awareness. Creating a radio commercial, we carefully study all the aspects: from the script and announcer selection to the proper audio track and volume of the branded jingle. Also, the radio provides the opportunities for branding and sponsorship participation in popular radio programs.

Radio
Press

A mock-up in the press is probably the oldest and most widespread media channel in the world. In fact, all advertising began with the invention of book printing, and the announcement in the newspaper was the first example of advertising. In most cases in our practice we use the communication of indirect nature in the print media: PR articles, mimicry for news columns; or addressing a very specific target audience (older generation, professional press subscribers, residents of small communities).

Press
Ambient

Ambient refers to non-traditional alternative communication channels. The task of ambient is to create the "proper" atmosphere for a certain group of people with similar needs and interests. With a focus on ambient, first of all, we rely on the quality of contact, not on the large-scale involvement. We use such solutions to expand the main communication message. Usually, they are quite cheap in production and implementation, but they can be incredibly efficient (particularly at points of sale).

Ambient
OUR WORK BY CREATIVE
Contact our development director

Nina Lovchaya

Nina Lovchaya

New Business Director

room 1, office 13, 4th floor, 7g Kozlova lane, Minsk, Republic of Belarus 220037

220037 Minsk,

Republic of Belarus

Berezhkovskaya naberezhnaya, d.20, str.10, 2 etazh, pom. 10

Moskva RUSSIA, 121059

Рекламные материалы

Рекламные материалы представляют из себя непосредственную физическую реализацию креативной концепции. Это все те проявления, которые принято называть рекламой.
Видео

Видео ролик— самый распространенный и эффективный рекламный инструмент, который используется преимущественно на ТВ, в Digital и местах продаж. Разрабатывая видео контент, мы учитываем особенности каждого из каналов. Так, классический ТВ ролик представляет из себя игровое или анимационное видео длительностью 20-30 секунд, в Digital форматы многообразны – от 6 сек bumpers в сети Youtube до имиджевых или объясняющих видео длительностью несколько минут.


Видео
Outdoor

Outdoor или OOH (от англ. out of home) — это разновидность рекламных материалов, размещаемых на городских улицах под открытым небом. Существует огромное множество статичных и динамичных видов наружной рекламы. Наиболее популярными являются форматы: бигборд (3х6 метра), ситилайт (световой короб вдоль пешеходных зон), брэндмауэр (рекламные изображения больших размеров). Чтобы подобрать оптимальное сочетание Outdoor носителей, наши специалисты отталкиваются от креативной концепции и выбирают точки контакта, учитывая поведенческие особенности целевой аудитории. Такой способ размещения гарантированно дает хороший результат.


Outdoor
Digital

Влияние интернета на жизни людей сложно переоценить. Рынок интернет рекламы стремительно растет и развивается, а возможности медиа в цифровой среде уникальны. Digital позволяет нам объединять классическую интернет рекламу с элементами геймификации и маркетинга вовлечения. Термином Digital мы называем широкий набор способов и инструментов воздействия в онлайн среде. Большинство интегрированных кампаний используют связку онлайн и офлайн коммуникации для достижения максимального эффекта. Инструменты digital позволяют нам производить тонкие настройки контакта с целевыми потребителями. Такой подход называется targeting — донесение точечных уникальных сообщений в правильном месте и в нужный момент.


Digital
POSm

POSM (полиграфические материалы для точек продаж) – неотъемлемый элемент интегрированной коммуникации бренда, дополняющий общую креативную идею. В ритейле наиболее популярными материалами являются ай стоппер (eyestopper), шелф токер (shelf talker), воблер (wobbler), наклейка, ценник, паллета и прочие разноформатные нестандартные носители. В сфере услуг актуальны более классические носители: лайтбокс (lite box), плакат, брошюра, растяжка, баннер и прочее. Эффективность данного канала обусловлена непосредственным физическим контактом с потребителем в момент принятия решение о покупке.

POSm
Radio

Радио ролик традиционно считается одним из наиболее простых и относительно дешевых способов охватить широкую аудиторию. Хороший игровой ролик отличается своей продуманностью и целостностью, а также зарядом правильного настроения, которое соответствует продукту или услуге. Эфир заполнен типовыми роликами, создание которых отдают на откуп звукорежиссеров и дикторов радиостанций. Ничего удивительного, что такие вложения не приносят роста продаж и повышения узнаваемости бренда. Создавая рекламный радио ролик, мы тщательно прорабатываем все нюансы: от сценария и выбора диктора, до подбора правильного аудио-сопровождения и громкости фирменного джингла. Также радио предоставляет возможности по брендированию и спонсорскому участию в популярных радиопрограммах.


Radio
Press

Макет в прессу — это, пожалуй, самый старый и распространенный медиа канал в мире. По сути вся реклама началась с изобретением книгопечатания, а объявление в газету стало первым примером рекламы. В своей практике мы чаще всего используем завуалированный характер коммуникации в печатной прессе: PR статьи, мимикрия под новостные колонки; или обращение к очень специфической целевой аудитории (старшее поколение, подписчики профессиональной прессы, жители небольших населенных пунктов).

Press
Ambient

К ambient (эмбиент) относятся нетрадиционные альтернативные каналы коммуникации. Задача ambient — создать «правильную» атмосферу для определенной группы лиц со схожими потребностями и интересами. Делая ставку на ambient, мы в первую очередь рассчитываем на качество контакта, а не на массовость. Подобными решениями мы используем для усиления основного коммуникационного сообщения. Обычно они достаточно недороги в производстве и внедрении, но могут оказаться невероятно эффективными (особенно в точках продаж).


Ambient
НАШИ РАБОТЫ ПО КРЕАТИВУ
УЗНАЙТЕ БОЛЬШЕ О НАШИХ РАБОТАХ
Свяжитесь с нашим директором по развитию


Нина Ловчая

Нина Ловчая

Директор по развитию

ООО "Аида Пионер Групп"

пер. Козлова, д.7Г, каб. 13 (помещение 1, 4-й этаж)

Минск, 220037, Беларусь

УНП 191032848


ул. Новоостаповская, д.5, стр.3, территория киностудии «Амедия», офис А2-11

Москва, 115088, Россия